Union Sandersdorf

Sport-und Freizeitzentrum, Sandersdorf-Brehna
28th matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  • vs
    08:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 28 May 2017
  • VfL Halle VfL Halle
    vs
    08:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 4 June 2017
  • vs
    08:00

Head to head

Stadium

Sport-und Freizeitzentrum
Sandersdorf-Brehna
Capacity
7.000
30th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • SV Schott Jena SV Schott Jena
    5 : 3
    08:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • 3 : 1
    08:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • 2 : 2
    07:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • 0 : 0
    08:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • 1 : 0
    06:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • SSV Markranstaedt SSV Markranstaedt
    1 : 0
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • 1 : 2
    07:30
18th matchday
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • Lokomotive Leipzig Lokomotive Leipzig
    0 : 1
    13:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 15 April 2016
  • VfL Halle VfL Halle
    1 : 1
    13:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Carl Zeiss Jena II Carl Zeiss Jena II
    Union Sandersdorf Union Sandersdorf
    2 : 0
    08:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • 1 : 2
    08:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Union Sandersdorf Union Sandersdorf
    VFC Plauen VFC Plauen
    2 : 1
    09:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Rot-Weiss Erfurt II Rot-Weiss Erfurt II
    Union Sandersdorf Union Sandersdorf
    4 : 0
    09:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Lokomotive Leipzig Lokomotive Leipzig
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Bischofswerdaer FV Bischofswerdaer FV
    Union Sandersdorf Union Sandersdorf
    3 : 1
    08:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Union Sandersdorf Union Sandersdorf
    Askania Bernburg Askania Bernburg
    1 : 1
    07:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 12 December 2015
  • SV Schott Jena SV Schott Jena
    3 : 2
    07:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 6 December 2015
  • 0 : 2
    07:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • 2 : 2
    07:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • BSG Wismut Gera BSG Wismut Gera
    Union Sandersdorf Union Sandersdorf
    0 : 4
    07:30
11th matchday
Friday, 6 November 2015
  • Union Sandersdorf Union Sandersdorf
    FC International Leipzig FC International Leipzig
    1 : 4
    13:00
10th matchday
Friday, 30 October 2015
  • SSV Markranstaedt SSV Markranstaedt
    0 : 4
    13:30
9th matchday
Sunday, 25 October 2015
  • Union Sandersdorf Union Sandersdorf
    Energie Cottbus II Energie Cottbus II
    1 : 3
    09:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • VfL Halle VfL Halle
    Union Sandersdorf Union Sandersdorf
    1 : 3
    08:00
7th matchday
Friday, 2 October 2015
  • Union Sandersdorf Union Sandersdorf
    Carl Zeiss Jena II Carl Zeiss Jena II
    2 : 4
    12:30