Union Espanola

Santa Laura, Santiago

Head to head

Union Espanola vs Palestino
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Union Espanola vs Santiago Wanderers
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Union Espanola vs Cobresal
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Union Espanola vs Huachipato
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Union Espanola vs Deportes Temuco
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Union Espanola vs The Strongest
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Santa Laura
Santiago du Chili
Capacity
22 500

Internet Fans

24 405
Facebook fans
32 256
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 23 February 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 16 February 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
13th matchday
Monday, 28 November 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
15th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    Cobresal Cobresal
    1 : 1
    20:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Deportes Iquique Deportes Iquique
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    2 : 3
    16:15
13th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    Santiago Wanderers Santiago Wanderers
    2 : 2
    19:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Audax Italiano Audax Italiano
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    1 : 1
    16:00
11th matchday
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    San Marcos de Arica San Marcos de Arica
    1 : 1
    18:30
10th matchday
Friday, 18 March 2016
  • O'Higgins FC O'Higgins FC
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    0 : 0
    19:30
9th matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • Deportes Union La Calera Deportes Union La Calera
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    2 : 1
    17:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    Universidad de Chile Universidad de Chile
    0 : 0
    15:00