Union Espanola

Santa Laura, Santiago
5th matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  • Huachipato Huachipato
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    vs
    16:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    Universidad de Concepcion Universidad de Concepcion
    vs
    16:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Antofagasta Antofagasta
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    vs
    16:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    Universidad de Chile Universidad de Chile
    vs
    16:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Palestino Palestino
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    vs
    16:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Curico Unido Curico Unido
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    vs
    16:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    Deportes Iquique Deportes Iquique
    vs
    17:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Colo Colo Colo Colo
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    vs
    16:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    Deportes Temuco Deportes Temuco
    vs
    16:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Audax Italiano Audax Italiano
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    vs
    16:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    Everton de Vina Del Mar Everton de Vina Del Mar
    vs
    16:00

Head to head

Union Espanola vs Deportes Iquique
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Union Espanola vs Deportes Temuco
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Union Espanola vs Palestino
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Santa Laura
Santiago
Capacity
22.500

Internet Fans

24.407
Facebook fans
32.602
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 23 February 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 16 February 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
13th matchday
Monday, 28 November 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
15th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    Cobresal Cobresal
    1 : 1
    20:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Deportes Iquique Deportes Iquique
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    2 : 3
    16:15
13th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    Santiago Wanderers Santiago Wanderers
    2 : 2
    19:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Audax Italiano Audax Italiano
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    1 : 1
    16:00
11th matchday
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • Union Espanola Union Espanola
    San Marcos de Arica San Marcos de Arica
    1 : 1
    18:30
10th matchday
Friday, 18 March 2016
  • O'Higgins FC O'Higgins FC
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    0 : 0
    19:30
9th matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • Deportes Union La Calera Deportes Union La Calera
    Union Espanola Union Espanola
    2 : 1
    17:30