Union Comercio

Estadio Municipal Carlos Vidaurre García, Tarapoto
6th matchday
Monday, 26 June 2017
  • Comerciantes Unidos Comerciantes Unidos
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    16:30
7th matchday
Saturday, 1 July 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Universidad San Martin Universidad San Martin
    vs
    13:30
8th matchday
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
  • Real Garcilaso Real Garcilaso
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    16:30
9th matchday
Sunday, 9 July 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Alianza Lima Alianza Lima
    vs
    14:30
10th matchday
Sunday, 16 July 2017
  • FBC Melgar FBC Melgar
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    14:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 22 July 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Inti Gas Ayacucho Inti Gas Ayacucho
    vs
    13:30
12th matchday
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
  • UTC de Cajamarca UTC de Cajamarca
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    16:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Sport Rosario Sport Rosario
    vs
    13:30
14th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • Academia Cantolao Academia Cantolao
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    18:45
15th matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Sporting Cristal Sporting Cristal
    vs
    16:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • Universitario de Deportes Universitario de Deportes
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    17:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Alianza Atletico Alianza Atletico
    vs
    12:15
3rd matchday
Thursday, 14 September 2017
  • Juan Aurich de Chiclayo Juan Aurich de Chiclayo
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    14:15
4th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    CC Deportivo Municipal CC Deportivo Municipal
    vs
    12:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    12:15
6th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Comerciantes Unidos Comerciantes Unidos
    vs
    14:15
7th matchday
Monday, 2 October 2017
  • Universidad San Martin Universidad San Martin
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    14:15
8th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Real Garcilaso Real Garcilaso
    vs
    12:15
9th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Alianza Lima Alianza Lima
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    17:00
10th matchday
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    FBC Melgar FBC Melgar
    vs
    14:15
11th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Inti Gas Ayacucho Inti Gas Ayacucho
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    13:30
12th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    UTC de Cajamarca UTC de Cajamarca
    vs
    12:15
13th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Sport Rosario Sport Rosario
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    18:45
14th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Academia Cantolao Academia Cantolao
    vs
    12:15
15th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Sporting Cristal Sporting Cristal
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    14:00

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Municipal Carlos Vidaurre García
Tarapoto
Capacity
18.000

Internet Fans

26.113
Facebook fans
8.950
Twitter followers
3rd matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, 25 August 2016
5th matchday
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Universidad Cesar Vallejo Universidad Cesar Vallejo
    0 : 1
    14:15
4th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Defensor La Bocana Defensor La Bocana
    3 : 0
    12:15
3rd matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Alianza Lima Alianza Lima
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    0 : 1
    17:00
2nd matchday
Thursday, 19 May 2016
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Alianza Atletico Alianza Atletico
    2 : 2
    14:15
1st matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Real Garcilaso Real Garcilaso
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    0 : 1
    13:30
15th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • FBC Melgar FBC Melgar
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    2 : 1
    21:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    CC Deportivo Municipal CC Deportivo Municipal
    2 : 1
    12:15
13th matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    1 : 2
    12:15
12th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Comerciantes Unidos Comerciantes Unidos
    3 : 2
    14:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Universitario de Deportes Universitario de Deportes
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    1 : 0
    21:00