Union Comercio

Estadio Municipal Carlos Vidaurre García, Tarapoto
8th matchday
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Real Garcilaso Real Garcilaso
    vs
    15:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 29 July 2018
  • Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    15:00
10th matchday
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Comerciantes Unidos Comerciantes Unidos
    vs
    15:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 5 August 2018
  • Escuela Municipal Deportivo Binacional Escuela Municipal Deportivo Binacional
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    15:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 12 August 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    FBC Melgar FBC Melgar
    vs
    15:00
13th matchday
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
  • Sport Rosario Sport Rosario
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    15:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 19 August 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    UTC de Cajamarca UTC de Cajamarca
    vs
    15:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • Sport Boys Association Sport Boys Association
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    15:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
  • Academia Cantolao Academia Cantolao
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    15:00
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Sporting Cristal Sporting Cristal
    vs
    15:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
  • Universidad San Martin Universidad San Martin
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    15:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Alianza Lima Alianza Lima
    vs
    15:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
  • Universitario de Deportes Universitario de Deportes
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    15:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    CC Deportivo Municipal CC Deportivo Municipal
    vs
    15:00
7th matchday
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Inti Gas Ayacucho Inti Gas Ayacucho
    vs
    15:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • Real Garcilaso Real Garcilaso
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    15:00
9th matchday
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
    vs
    15:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Comerciantes Unidos Comerciantes Unidos
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    16:00
11th matchday
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Escuela Municipal Deportivo Binacional Escuela Municipal Deportivo Binacional
    vs
    16:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  • FBC Melgar FBC Melgar
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    15:00
13th matchday
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Sport Rosario Sport Rosario
    vs
    15:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • UTC de Cajamarca UTC de Cajamarca
    Union Comercio Union Comercio
    vs
    15:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
  • Union Comercio Union Comercio
    Sport Boys Association Sport Boys Association
    vs
    15:00

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Municipal Carlos Vidaurre García
Тапапото
Capacity
18 000

Internet Fans

27 227
Facebook fans
9 632
Twitter followers
13th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
10th matchday
Wednesday, 25 October 2017