UMF Tindastoll

Skagfirdingabraut, Saudarkrokur
11th matchday
Saturday, 8 July 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 15 July 2017
14th matchday
Friday, 28 July 2017
  • UMF Njardvik UMF Njardvik
    UMF Tindastoll UMF Tindastoll
    vs
    15:15
15th matchday
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
  • UMF Tindastoll UMF Tindastoll
    Afturelding Afturelding
    vs
    15:15
16th matchday
Thursday, 10 August 2017
  • Magni Magni
    UMF Tindastoll UMF Tindastoll
    vs
    15:15
17th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
  • UMF Tindastoll UMF Tindastoll
    Hottur Egilsstadir Hottur Egilsstadir
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • If Vestri If Vestri
    UMF Tindastoll UMF Tindastoll
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • UMF Tindastoll UMF Tindastoll
    UMF Vidir UMF Vidir
    vs
    09:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • KV Vesturbaer KV Vesturbaer
    UMF Tindastoll UMF Tindastoll
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • UMF Tindastoll UMF Tindastoll
    Volsungur Volsungur
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Huginn Huginn
    UMF Tindastoll UMF Tindastoll
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

UMF Tindastoll vs KF Fjardabyggd
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
UMF Tindastoll vs UMF Njardvik
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
UMF Tindastoll vs Thor Akureyri
0 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins

Stadium

Skagfirdingabraut
Saudarkrokur
Capacity
300
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 June 2017
2nd Round
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
  • Ka Akureyri Ka Akureyri
    UMF Tindastoll UMF Tindastoll
    2 : 1
    15:00
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
  • Thor Akureyri Thor Akureyri
    2 : 0
    15:00