UMF Tindastoll

Skagfirdingabraut, Saudarkrokur

Head to head

UMF Tindastoll vs Hottur Egilsstadir
4 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
UMF Tindastoll vs Afturelding
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
UMF Tindastoll vs KF Fjardabyggd
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
UMF Tindastoll vs KF Fjallabyggd
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
UMF Tindastoll vs Sindri
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
UMF Tindastoll vs Huginn
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Skagfirdingabraut
Saudarkrokur
Capacity
300
22nd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
16th matchday
Thursday, 10 August 2017
15th matchday
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 15 July 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 8 July 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 June 2017
2nd Round
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
  • Ka Akureyri Ka Akureyri
    UMF Tindastoll UMF Tindastoll
    2 : 1
    15:00
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
  • Thor Akureyri Thor Akureyri
    2 : 0
    15:00