Ullensaker/Kisa

Jessheim Stadion, Jessheim
16th matchday
Sunday, 23 July 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 30 July 2017
  • Kongsvinger IL Kongsvinger IL
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    vs
    12:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Sandnes Ulf Sandnes Ulf
    vs
    12:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
  • Ranheim IL Ranheim IL
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    vs
    12:00
20th matchday
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    IK Start IK Start
    vs
    13:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • Aasane Fotball Aasane Fotball
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    vs
    12:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Mjondalen Mjondalen
    vs
    12:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Tromsdalen Tromsdalen
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    vs
    09:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Floro Floro
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Bodo/Glimt Bodo/Glimt
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Fredrikstad FK Fredrikstad FK
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Jerv FK Jerv FK
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Strommen IF Strommen IF
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    vs
    07:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Arendal FK Arendal FK
    vs
    07:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Levanger Levanger
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

Ullensaker/Kisa vs Lillestrom SK
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Alta IF
3 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Tromsdalen
5 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Aasane Fotball
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Fredrikstad FK
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Strommen IF
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Jessheim Stadion
Jessheim
Capacity
3.000

Internet Fans

4.097
Facebook fans
2.449
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, 28 August 2016
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
15th matchday
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • Kristiansund BK Kristiansund BK
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    1 : 0
    13:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 26 June 2016
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Strommen IF Strommen IF
    2 : 0
    12:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 19 June 2016
  • Ranheim IL Ranheim IL
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    2 : 2
    12:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Kongsvinger IL Kongsvinger IL
    2 : 2
    12:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • KFUM Oslo KFUM Oslo
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    0 : 0
    12:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Jerv FK Jerv FK
    1 : 1
    12:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Hodd Hodd
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    1 : 0
    12:00
8th matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Mjondalen Mjondalen
    5 : 1
    12:00