Ullensaker/Kisa

Jessheim Stadion, Jessheim
28th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
30th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017

Head to head

Ullensaker/Kisa vs Mjondalen
2 Wins
1 Draw
7 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs IK Start
0 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Sandnes Ulf
0 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Elverum
6 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Ranheim IL
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Kongsvinger IL
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Jessheim Stadion
Jessheim
Capacity
3.000

Internet Fans

4.110
Facebook fans
2.535
Twitter followers
27th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
25th matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, 17 August 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, 28 August 2016
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 24 August 2016