Ullensaker/Kisa

Jessheim Stadion, Jessheim
25th matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
27th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
28th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Arendal FK Arendal FK
    vs
    07:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Levanger Levanger
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

Ullensaker/Kisa vs Sandnes Ulf
0 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Elverum
6 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Ranheim IL
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Kongsvinger IL
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Lillestrom SK
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Ullensaker/Kisa vs Alta IF
3 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Jessheim Stadion
Jessheim
Capacity
3.000

Internet Fans

4 110
Facebook fans
2 519
Twitter followers
24th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, 17 August 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, 28 August 2016
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 24 August 2016