Udinese Calcio

Friuli, Udine
21st matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
12th matchday
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
22nd matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
23rd matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    AS Roma AS Roma
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    ACF Fiorentina ACF Fiorentina
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Juventus FC Juventus FC
    Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    US Sassuolo US Sassuolo
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Atalanta Bergamasca Atalanta Bergamasca
    Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    Lazio Roma Lazio Roma
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • Cagliari Calcio Cagliari Calcio
    Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  • SSC Napoli SSC Napoli
    Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    vs
    14:45
34th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    FC Crotone FC Crotone
    vs
    09:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    vs
    09:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    Inter Milan Inter Milan
    vs
    09:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • Hellas Verona Hellas Verona
    Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    vs
    09:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 20 May 2018
  • Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    Bologna FC Bologna FC
    vs
    14:45

Stadium

Friuli
Udine
Capacity
41.652

Internet Fans

52,536
Facebook fans
268,767
Twitter followers
19th matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
15th matchday
Monday, 4 December 2017
4th Round
Thursday, 30 November 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
10th matchday
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
25th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 15 January 2017