TUS Dassendorf

Sportplatz Wendelweg, Dassendorf
18th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • SV Rugenbergen SV Rugenbergen
    TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    Wedeler TSV Wedeler TSV
    vs
    07:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • VfL Pinneberg VfL Pinneberg
    TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    Tus Osdorf Tus Osdorf
    vs
    07:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • SC V/W Billstedt 04 SC V/W Billstedt 04
    TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Fc Teutonia 05 Fc Teutonia 05
    TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    vs
    04:45
27th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    SC Condor Hamburg SC Condor Hamburg
    vs
    07:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • FC Tuerkiye FC Tuerkiye
    TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    vs
    08:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    HSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst HSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst
    vs
    07:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Niendorfer TSV Niendorfer TSV
    TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    vs
    08:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    Hamburger Sv Iii Hamburger Sv Iii
    vs
    07:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • SV Curslack-Neuengamme SV Curslack-Neuengamme
    TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Friday, 11 May 2018
  • FC Suderelbe FC Suderelbe
    TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    vs
    14:00
34th matchday
Friday, 25 May 2018
  • TUS Dassendorf TUS Dassendorf
    Concordia Hamburg Concordia Hamburg
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

TUS Dassendorf vs Tus Osdorf
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
TUS Dassendorf vs SC Condor Hamburg
6 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
TUS Dassendorf vs FC Tuerkiye
4 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
TUS Dassendorf vs Fc Teutonia 05
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Sportplatz Wendelweg
Dassendorf
Capacity
2.500
16th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
6th matchday
Friday, 1 September 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
10th matchday
Friday, 30 September 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
6th matchday
Friday, 2 September 2016