Torslanda IK

Ruddalens IP, Gothenburg
16th matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • Eskilsminne IF Eskilsminne IF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Assyriska Turab. Assyriska Turab.
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Vinbergs IF Vinbergs IF
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Hittarps IK Hittarps IK
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 8 October 2017
  • Tvaakers IF Tvaakers IF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    IS Halmia IS Halmia
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

Torslanda IK vs Lindome GIF
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Torslanda IK vs IS Halmia
2 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Torslanda IK vs Utsiktens BK
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Torslanda IK vs Eskilsminne IF
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Torslanda IK vs Dalstorps IF
2 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Torslanda IK vs Ullareds IK
0 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ruddalens IP
Gothenburg
Capacity
5,000
13th matchday
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
21st matchday
Friday, 9 September 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
14th matchday
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
13th matchday
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    2 : 4
    13:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Hogaborgs BK Hogaborgs BK
    3 : 2
    08:00
11th matchday
Friday, 10 June 2016
  • Laholms FK Laholms FK
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 1
    13:30
10th matchday
Friday, 3 June 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
    0 : 6
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Hoganas BK Hoganas BK
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    3 : 2
    09:00
8th matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    2 : 1
    13:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Ullareds IK Ullareds IK
    0 : 2
    08:00
6th matchday
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • Helsingborgs IF Akademi Helsingborgs IF Akademi
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 1
    13:00
5th matchday
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Eskilsminne IF Eskilsminne IF
    0 : 0
    08:00
4th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Savedalens IF Savedalens IF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 1
    13:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Tenhults IF Tenhults IF
    3 : 1
    08:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • IS Halmia IS Halmia
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 4
    09:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Vinbergs IF Vinbergs IF
    1 : 5
    08:00
Friday, 25 March 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Qviding FIF Qviding FIF
    1 : 5
    07:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • 4 : 1
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    2 : 3
    07:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
    0 : 0
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • 5 : 1
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • 0 : 1
    09:00