Torslanda IK

Lindevi IP, Lindome

Stadium

Lindevi IP
Линдоме
26th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
21st matchday
Friday, 9 September 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
14th matchday
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
13th matchday
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    2 : 4
    13:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Hogaborgs BK Hogaborgs BK
    3 : 2
    08:00
11th matchday
Friday, 10 June 2016
  • Laholms FK Laholms FK
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 1
    13:30
10th matchday
Friday, 3 June 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
    0 : 6
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Hoganas BK Hoganas BK
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    3 : 2
    09:00
8th matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    2 : 1
    13:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Ullareds IK Ullareds IK
    0 : 2
    08:00
6th matchday
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • Helsingborgs IF Akademi Helsingborgs IF Akademi
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 1
    13:00
5th matchday
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Eskilsminne IF Eskilsminne IF
    0 : 0
    08:00
4th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Savedalens IF Savedalens IF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 1
    13:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Tenhults IF Tenhults IF
    3 : 1
    08:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • IS Halmia IS Halmia
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 4
    09:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Vinbergs IF Vinbergs IF
    1 : 5
    08:00
Friday, 25 March 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Qviding FIF Qviding FIF
    1 : 5
    07:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • 4 : 1
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    2 : 3
    07:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
    0 : 0
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • 5 : 1
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • 0 : 1
    09:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • 2 : 0
    09:00
20th matchday
Friday, 28 August 2015
  • 1 : 2
    12:00
19th matchday
Friday, 21 August 2015
  • 1 : 5
    13:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • 3 : 3
    08:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  • Hogaborgs BK Hogaborgs BK
    0 : 1
    08:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • Helsingborgs IF Akademi Helsingborgs IF Akademi
    0 : 5
    08:00
15th matchday
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
  • Ytterby IS Ytterby IS
    2 : 1
    13:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 27 June 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    4 : 1
    10:00
13th matchday
Thursday, 18 June 2015
  • Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
    0 : 1
    13:00
12th matchday
Friday, 12 June 2015
  • Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    0 : 2
    13:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 6 June 2015
  • 0 : 2
    08:00
10th matchday
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
  • 4 : 2
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 30 May 2015
  • 3 : 1
    09:00
8th matchday
Friday, 22 May 2015
  • 0 : 1
    13:00
7th matchday
Monday, 18 May 2015
  • 1 : 2
    13:00
6th matchday
Thursday, 14 May 2015
  • 3 : 0
    08:00