Torslanda IK

Ruddalens IP, Gothenburg
19th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Vinbergs IF Vinbergs IF
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Hittarps IK Hittarps IK
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 8 October 2017
  • Tvaakers IF Tvaakers IF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    IS Halmia IS Halmia
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

Torslanda IK vs IS Halmia
2 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Torslanda IK vs Tvaakers IF
1 Win
1 Draw
3 Wins
Torslanda IK vs Utsiktens BK
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Torslanda IK vs Assyriska Turab.
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Torslanda IK vs Eskilsminne IF
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Torslanda IK vs Dalstorps IF
2 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ruddalens IP
Göteborg
Capacity
5.000
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
21st matchday
Friday, 9 September 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
14th matchday
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
13th matchday
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    2 : 4
    13:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Hogaborgs BK Hogaborgs BK
    3 : 2
    08:00
11th matchday
Friday, 10 June 2016
  • Laholms FK Laholms FK
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 1
    13:30
10th matchday
Friday, 3 June 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
    0 : 6
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Hoganas BK Hoganas BK
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    3 : 2
    09:00
8th matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    2 : 1
    13:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Ullareds IK Ullareds IK
    0 : 2
    08:00
6th matchday
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • Helsingborgs IF Akademi Helsingborgs IF Akademi
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 1
    13:00
5th matchday
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Eskilsminne IF Eskilsminne IF
    0 : 0
    08:00
4th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Savedalens IF Savedalens IF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 1
    13:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Tenhults IF Tenhults IF
    3 : 1
    08:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • IS Halmia IS Halmia
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    1 : 4
    09:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Vinbergs IF Vinbergs IF
    1 : 5
    08:00
Friday, 25 March 2016
  • Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    Qviding FIF Qviding FIF
    1 : 5
    07:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • 4 : 1
    08:00