See all teams
See all leagues
SEE ALL NEWS

Tenhults IF

FREE LIVE STREAMING LISTING FIXTURES, TV CHANNEL, TABLE

Kabevallen, Tenhult
26th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
22nd matchday
Monday, 18 September 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
14th matchday
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
12th matchday
Thursday, 15 June 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
13th matchday
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  • Tenhults IF
    Eskilsminne IF
    3 : 4
    13:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Savedalens IF
    Tenhults IF
    3 : 2
    07:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Tenhults IF
    Lindome GIF
    3 : 2
    08:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Tenhults IF
    IS Halmia
    2 : 1
    08:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Vinbergs IF
    Tenhults IF
    2 : 0
    08:00
8th matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Tenhults IF
    Dalstorps IF
    0 : 0
    13:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Hogaborgs BK
    Tenhults IF
    2 : 2
    08:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Tenhults IF
    Laholms FK
    2 : 0
    08:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • Assyriska BK
    Tenhults IF
    2 : 0
    13:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Tenhults IF
    Hoganas BK
    1 : 1
    08:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Torslanda IK
    Tenhults IF
    3 : 1
    08:00