Tchiatura

Merani Stadium, Tbilisi

Head to head

Tchiatura vs FC Samgurali Tskaltubo
2 Wins
0 Draws
6 Wins
Tchiatura vs Odishi
2 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Tchiatura vs FC Gagra
1 Win
3 Draws
6 Wins
Tchiatura vs FC Squri Tsalenjikha
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Tchiatura vs Sulori Vani
5 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Merani Stadium
Tiflis
Capacity
1.500
18th matchday
Friday, 25 November 2016
17th matchday
Thursday, 17 November 2016
15th matchday
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
11th matchday
Friday, 14 October 2016
10th matchday
Monday, 10 October 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 30 September 2016
6th matchday
Friday, 16 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
2nd matchday
Monday, 29 August 2016
1st matchday
Friday, 19 August 2016
34th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FC Mertskhali Ozurgeti FC Mertskhali Ozurgeti
    Tchiatura Tchiatura
    2 : 4
    09:00
33rd matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    Imereti Khoni Imereti Khoni
    0 : 0
    09:00
32nd matchday
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    1 : 1
    09:00
31st matchday
Thursday, 28 April 2016
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    Kolkheti Khobi Kolkheti Khobi
    2 : 2
    08:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    2 : 1
    08:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • FC Wit Georgia Tbilisi FC Wit Georgia Tbilisi
    Tchiatura Tchiatura
    0 : 0
    08:00
28th matchday
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    Odishi Odishi
    1 : 1
    08:00
27th matchday
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • Khelvachauri Khelvachauri
    Tchiatura Tchiatura
    2 : 1
    08:00
26th matchday
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    FC Rustavi FC Rustavi
    1 : 0
    08:00
25th matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • FC Samgurali Tskaltubo FC Samgurali Tskaltubo
    Tchiatura Tchiatura
    0 : 3
    06:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    1 : 1
    07:00
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    FC Squri Tsalenjikha FC Squri Tsalenjikha
    1 : 2
    07:00
21st matchday
Thursday, 10 March 2016
  • FC Borjomi FC Borjomi
    Tchiatura Tchiatura
    1 : 0
    06:00
19th matchday
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • FC Gagra FC Gagra
    Tchiatura Tchiatura
    0 : 2
    05:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    FC Meshakhte Tkibuli FC Meshakhte Tkibuli
    0 : 0
    05:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    FC Mertskhali Ozurgeti FC Mertskhali Ozurgeti
    5 : 3
    05:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • Imereti Khoni Imereti Khoni
    Tchiatura Tchiatura
    1 : 1
    05:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    0 : 6
    05:00
14th matchday
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
  • Kolkheti Khobi Kolkheti Khobi
    Tchiatura Tchiatura
    6 : 2
    05:00
13th matchday
Thursday, 12 November 2015
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    4 : 1
    05:00
12th matchday
Friday, 6 November 2015
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    FC Wit Georgia Tbilisi FC Wit Georgia Tbilisi
    2 : 1
    05:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • Odishi Odishi
    Tchiatura Tchiatura
    1 : 0
    07:00
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    6 : 1
    06:00
10th matchday
Thursday, 22 October 2015
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    2 : 2
    07:00
9th matchday
Thursday, 15 October 2015
  • FC Rustavi FC Rustavi
    Tchiatura Tchiatura
    0 : 0
    07:00
8th matchday
Friday, 9 October 2015
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    FC Samgurali Tskaltubo FC Samgurali Tskaltubo
    1 : 2
    07:00
7th matchday
Monday, 5 October 2015
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    0 : 0
    07:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
  • Tchiatura Tchiatura
    1 : 0
    08:00
5th matchday
Friday, 25 September 2015
  • FC Squri Tsalenjikha FC Squri Tsalenjikha
    Tchiatura Tchiatura
    1 : 0
    08:00