Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas

Stadium Liptovsky Mikulas, Liptovsky Mikulas

Head to head

Stadium

Stadium Liptovsky Mikulas
Liptovsky Mikulas
Capacity
1.950

Internet Fans

1.465
Facebook fans
11th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • SKF Sered SKF Sered
    Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    1 : 4
    11:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    1 : 0
    11:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • FK Pohronie FK Pohronie
    Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    0 : 0
    11:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    FC Nitra FC Nitra
    1 : 3
    10:30
7th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    1 : 0
    10:30
6th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    3 : 0
    04:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    SKF Sered SKF Sered
    3 : 1
    10:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    vs
    10:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    FK Pohronie FK Pohronie
    4 : 0
    10:00
2nd matchday
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • FC Nitra FC Nitra
    Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    1 : 1
    12:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Slovan Bratislava B Slovan Bratislava B
    Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    2 : 5
    04:30