Szolnoki MAV FC

Tiszaligeti Stadion, Szolnok

Head to head

Szolnoki MAV FC vs BGSZ Siofok
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Szolnoki MAV FC vs Zalaegerszegi TE
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Szolnoki MAV FC vs Csakvari TK
1 Win
2 Draws
3 Wins
Szolnoki MAV FC vs Szeol SC
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Szolnoki MAV FC vs Soproni VSE
0 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Tiszaligeti Stadion
Szolnok
Capacity
10 000
25th matchday
Thursday, 16 March 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Szolnoki MAV FC Szolnoki MAV FC
    2 : 1
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Szolnoki MAV FC Szolnoki MAV FC
    Szeged 2011 Szeged 2011
    1 : 1
    13:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Gyirmot FC Gyirmot FC
    Szolnoki MAV FC Szolnoki MAV FC
    3 : 1
    14:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Szolnoki MAV FC Szolnoki MAV FC
    Csakvari TK Csakvari TK
    0 : 1
    13:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Szolnoki MAV FC Szolnoki MAV FC
    BGSZ Siofok BGSZ Siofok
    2 : 2
    13:00
25th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Soproni VSE Soproni VSE
    Szolnoki MAV FC Szolnoki MAV FC
    0 : 0
    12:00