Syrianska FC

Sodertalje Fotbollsarena, Sodertalje
11th matchday
Saturday, 3 June 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 25 June 2017
  • Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    11:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 23 July 2017
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    IFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
    vs
    11:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Helsingborgs IF Helsingborgs IF
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • IK Frej IK Frej
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    12:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Norrby IF Norrby IF
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
  • Gais Gais
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Osters IF Osters IF
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  • Varbergs BoIS Varbergs BoIS
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Trelleborgs FF Trelleborgs FF
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Aatvidaberg FF Aatvidaberg FF
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Gefle IF Gefle IF
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Dalkurd FF Dalkurd FF
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    IF Brommapojkarna IF Brommapojkarna
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • IFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Degerfors IF Degerfors IF
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Syrianska FC vs IFK Varnamo
1 Win
3 Draws
2 Wins
Syrianska FC vs Trelleborgs FF
3 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
Syrianska FC vs Gais
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Syrianska FC vs Degerfors IF
3 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Syrianska FC vs AIK
0 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Syrianska FC vs Vasalunds IF
3 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Sodertalje Fotbollsarena
Седертелье
Capacity
6 963

Internet Fans

25 926
Facebook fans
1 560
Twitter followers
3rd matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
30th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
29th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
28th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
25th matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016
24th matchday
Thursday, 22 September 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
19th matchday
Thursday, 11 August 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 23 July 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 2 July 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 26 June 2016
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    0 : 3
    11:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 19 June 2016
  • Assyriska FF Assyriska FF
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    1 : 1
    12:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Dalkurd FF Dalkurd FF
    1 : 2
    12:00
11th matchday
Monday, 6 June 2016
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    2 : 0
    11:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Athletic United Athletic United
    1 : 3
    12:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • IFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    1 : 0
    10:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Aatvidaberg FF Aatvidaberg FF
    2 : 0
    11:00
7th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • IK Sirius FK IK Sirius FK
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    3 : 1
    13:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Ljungskille SK Ljungskille SK
    1 : 0
    08:00
5th matchday
Monday, 2 May 2016
  • Trelleborgs FF Trelleborgs FF
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    0 : 0
    13:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Varbergs BoIS Varbergs BoIS
    0 : 2
    10:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Gais Gais
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    1 : 1
    09:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Degerfors IF Degerfors IF
    1 : 1
    10:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Angelholms FF Angelholms FF
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    1 : 0
    10:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Ljungskille SK Ljungskille SK
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    0 : 1
    08:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    1 : 0
    08:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    0 : 0
    09:00
Thursday, 19 November 2015
  • AIK AIK
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    3 : 2
    10:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 1 November 2015
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    2 : 3
    08:30
29th matchday
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FK
    1 : 1
    14:30