Syrianska FC

Sodertalje Fotbollsarena, Sodertalje
28th matchday
Monday, 23 October 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017

Head to head

Syrianska FC vs Trelleborgs FF
3 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Syrianska FC vs Osters IF
3 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Syrianska FC vs Norrby IF
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Syrianska FC vs Helsingborgs IF
0 Wins
2 Draws
8 Wins
Syrianska FC vs IFK Varnamo
1 Win
3 Draws
3 Wins
Syrianska FC vs IK Frej
3 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Södertälje Fotbollsarena
Sodertalje
Capacity
6.963

Internet Fans

26,020
Facebook fans
2,503
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
18th matchday
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
30th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
29th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
28th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
25th matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016
24th matchday
Thursday, 22 September 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
19th matchday
Thursday, 11 August 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 23 July 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 2 July 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 26 June 2016
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    0 : 3
    11:00