Syrianska FC

Sodertalje Fotbollsarena, Sodertalje
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • AIK AIK
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    08:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    10:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    IK Oddevold IK Oddevold
    vs
    09:00

Stadium

Södertälje Fotbollsarena
Södertälje
Capacity
6.963

Internet Fans

26.020
Facebook fans
2.444
Twitter followers
30th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
28th matchday
Monday, 23 October 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
18th matchday
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
30th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
29th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
28th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
25th matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016
24th matchday
Thursday, 22 September 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
19th matchday
Thursday, 11 August 2016