SV Westfalia Rhynern

Sportplatz Papenloh, Hamm
30th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    TUS Ennepetal TUS Ennepetal
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 28 May 2017
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Stadium

Sportplatz Papenloh
Hamm
Capacity
3 000
34th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    FC Gutersloh FC Gutersloh
    5 : 1
    08:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    2 : 3
    09:00
32nd matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    TSG Sprockhovel TSG Sprockhovel
    2 : 2
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    0 : 5
    09:00
21st matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    0 : 0
    13:30
30th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    6 : 0
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    SpVgg Erkenschwick SpVgg Erkenschwick
    0 : 1
    09:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    1 : 0
    14:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • SUS Stadtlohn SUS Stadtlohn
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    3 : 1
    09:00
19th matchday
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    2 : 1
    13:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    SV Schermbeck SV Schermbeck
    7 : 1
    11:30
26th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • SC Roland Beckum SC Roland Beckum
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    2 : 0
    09:00
25th matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    ASC 09 Dortmund ASC 09 Dortmund
    5 : 1
    09:00
24th matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • SC Paderborn 07 II SC Paderborn 07 II
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    1 : 2
    14:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    SV Lippstadt 08 SV Lippstadt 08
    2 : 1
    10:00
14th matchday
Thursday, 17 March 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    SUS Neukirchen SUS Neukirchen
    4 : 2
    14:30
22nd matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • FC Eintracht Rheine FC Eintracht Rheine
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    0 : 1
    10:00
14th matchday
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    13:30
21st matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    vs
    11:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • TUS Ennepetal TUS Ennepetal
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    0 : 3
    09:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    09:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    09:00