SV Westfalia Rhynern

Sportplatz Papenloh, Hamm
18th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
  • TUS Ennepetal TUS Ennepetal
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    08:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    vs
    09:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  • Fc Brünninghausen Fc Brünninghausen
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    09:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    TSG Sprockhovel TSG Sprockhovel
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • TuS Erndtebruck TuS Erndtebruck
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    SV Schermbeck SV Schermbeck
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 24 March 2019
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    Holzwickeder SC Holzwickeder SC
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
  • FC Gutersloh FC Gutersloh
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    Rot Weiss Ahlen Rot Weiss Ahlen
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Thursday, 18 April 2019
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    1. FC Gievenbeck 1949 1. FC Gievenbeck 1949
    vs
    12:30
29th matchday
Monday, 22 April 2019
  • ASC 09 Dortmund ASC 09 Dortmund
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    SC Westfalia 04 Herne SC Westfalia 04 Herne
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 5 May 2019
  • FC Eintracht Rheine FC Eintracht Rheine
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 12 May 2019
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    SC Paderborn 07 II SC Paderborn 07 II
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  • Fc Schalke 04 U23 Fc Schalke 04 U23
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 26 May 2019
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    TUS Haltern TUS Haltern
    vs
    09:00
SV Westfalia Rhynern vs SF Siegen
1 Win
2 Draws
4 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Sportplatz Papenloh
Hamm
Capacity
3,000