SV Schalding-Heining

Stadtische Sportanlage am Reuthinger Weg, Passau
25th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Friday, 2 March 2018
  • SV Seligenporten SV Seligenporten
    SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    vs
    12:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    08:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • VfR Garching VfR Garching
    SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    Greuther Furth II Greuther Furth II
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • FC Unterfohring FC Unterfohring
    SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    vs
    11:45
31st matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    Schweinfurt 05 Schweinfurt 05
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    FC Pipinsried FC Pipinsried
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  • FC Augsburg II FC Augsburg II
    SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    vs
    13:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    Bayern Munich II Bayern Munich II
    vs
    08:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    SpVgg Bayreuth SpVgg Bayreuth
    vs
    08:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • FC Memmingen FC Memmingen
    SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    vs
    08:00

Stadium

Stadtische Sportanlage am Reuthinger Weg
Passau
Capacity
2 500