SV Oberachern

Waldsportplatz Oberachern, Achern

Stadium

Waldsportplatz Oberachern
Achern
Capacity
1,500
20th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
7th matchday
Monday, 18 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016