SV Oberachern

Waldsportplatz Oberachern, Achern
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    1. FC Pforzheim 1896 1. FC Pforzheim 1896
    vs
    09:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    FC 08 Villingen FC 08 Villingen
    vs
    09:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • SGV Freiberg SGV Freiberg
    SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    TSG Balingen TSG Balingen
    vs
    09:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Goeppinger Sv Goeppinger Sv
    SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    vs
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    FC Nottingen FC Nottingen
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Karlsruher SC II Karlsruher SC II
    SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    SSV Reutlingen SSV Reutlingen
    vs
    09:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • TSG Weinheim TSG Weinheim
    SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    Bahlinger SC Bahlinger SC
    vs
    09:30
29th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • FV Ravensburg FV Ravensburg
    SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    vs
    09:30
30th matchday
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
  • SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    FSV 08 Bissingen FSV 08 Bissingen
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • Fc Astoria Walldorf Ii Fc Astoria Walldorf Ii
    SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    vs
    09:30
32nd matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    SV Spielberg SV Spielberg
    vs
    09:30
33rd matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
  • Tsg Backnang Tsg Backnang
    SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    vs
    09:30
34th matchday
Saturday, 26 May 2018
  • SV Oberachern SV Oberachern
    SV Sandhausen II SV Sandhausen II
    vs
    09:30

Head to head

SV Oberachern vs FC Nottingen
2 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
SV Oberachern vs SSV Reutlingen
1 Win
3 Draws
3 Wins
SV Oberachern vs Bahlinger SC
1 Win
1 Draw
3 Wins
SV Oberachern vs FSV 08 Bissingen
3 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
SV Oberachern vs SV Spielberg
2 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
SV Oberachern vs SV Sandhausen II
2 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Waldsportplatz Oberachern
Achern
Capacity
1.500
18th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
7th matchday
Monday, 18 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016