Stumbras Kaunas

NFA stadionas, Kaunas
4th matchday
Thursday, 30 March 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    Utenis Utena Utenis Utena
    vs
    11:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
  • FK Silas FK Silas
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    vs
    11:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    VMFD Zalgiris VMFD Zalgiris
    vs
    11:00
7th matchday
Thursday, 20 April 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    Lietava Jonava Lietava Jonava
    vs
    13:00
8th matchday
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
  • FK Suduva Marijampole FK Suduva Marijampole
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    vs
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    Trakai FK Trakai FK
    vs
    11:00
10th matchday
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
  • VMFD Zalgiris VMFD Zalgiris
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    vs
    13:00
11th matchday
Thursday, 11 May 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    FK Silas FK Silas
    vs
    13:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
  • Utenis Utena Utenis Utena
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    vs
    11:00
13th matchday
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    FK Atlantas Klaipeda FK Atlantas Klaipeda
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
  • Lietava Jonava Lietava Jonava
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    vs
    11:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    Trakai FK Trakai FK
    vs
    11:00
16th matchday
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    FK Silas FK Silas
    vs
    13:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 22 July 2017
  • VMFD Zalgiris VMFD Zalgiris
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    vs
    12:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    Lietava Jonava Lietava Jonava
    vs
    13:00
19th matchday
Thursday, 3 August 2017
  • FK Suduva Marijampole FK Suduva Marijampole
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    vs
    13:00
20th matchday
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
  • Utenis Utena Utenis Utena
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    FK Atlantas Klaipeda FK Atlantas Klaipeda
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Thursday, 17 August 2017
  • FK Silas FK Silas
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    VMFD Zalgiris VMFD Zalgiris
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
  • Lietava Jonava Lietava Jonava
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    FK Suduva Marijampole FK Suduva Marijampole
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Stumbras Kaunas vs Lietava Jonava
5 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Stumbras Kaunas vs Trakai FK
1 Win
2 Draws
6 Wins
Stumbras Kaunas vs FK Silas
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Stumbras Kaunas vs Utenis Utena
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

NFA stadionas
Kowno
Capacity
500

Internet Fans

3.462
Facebook fans
31st matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
25th matchday
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
24th matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
16th matchday
Friday, 24 June 2016
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    VMFD Zalgiris VMFD Zalgiris
    0 : 5
    13:30
3rd Round
Sunday, 19 June 2016
  • FM Granitas Vilnius FM Granitas Vilnius
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    0 : 2
    11:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  • FK Atlantas Klaipeda FK Atlantas Klaipeda
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    2 : 0
    12:30
14th matchday
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
  • Lietava Jonava Lietava Jonava
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    2 : 2
    12:30
13th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    Utenis Utena Utenis Utena
    3 : 1
    10:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  • FK Suduva Marijampole FK Suduva Marijampole
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    0 : 1
    12:30
11th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    FK Spyris Kaunas FK Spyris Kaunas
    0 : 0
    11:00
10th matchday
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    Trakai FK Trakai FK
    0 : 0
    11:30
9th matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • VMFD Zalgiris VMFD Zalgiris
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    2 : 0
    12:30
Semi-finals
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • VMFD Zalgiris VMFD Zalgiris
    0 : 2
    08:00
8th matchday
Thursday, 21 April 2016
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    FK Atlantas Klaipeda FK Atlantas Klaipeda
    2 : 3
    11:30
7th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    Lietava Jonava Lietava Jonava
    2 : 0
    07:00
Semi-finals
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
  • VMFD Zalgiris VMFD Zalgiris
    1 : 1
    12:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Utenis Utena Utenis Utena
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    1 : 0
    07:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    FK Suduva Marijampole FK Suduva Marijampole
    2 : 3
    07:00
4th matchday
Monday, 21 March 2016
  • FK Spyris Kaunas FK Spyris Kaunas
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    1 : 2
    12:30
3rd matchday
Thursday, 17 March 2016
  • Trakai FK Trakai FK
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    3 : 2
    13:30
2nd matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    VMFD Zalgiris VMFD Zalgiris
    3 : 6
    06:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • FK Atlantas Klaipeda FK Atlantas Klaipeda
    Stumbras Kaunas Stumbras Kaunas
    2 : 0
    08:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • 3 : 0
    06:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 22 November 2015
  • 0 : 3
    07:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 8 November 2015
  • FK Atlantas Klaipeda FK Atlantas Klaipeda
    0 : 2
    06:00
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
  • Utenis Utena Utenis Utena
    2 : 3
    06:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • Utenis Utena Utenis Utena
    3 : 1
    06:00
32nd matchday
Monday, 26 October 2015
  • VMFD Zalgiris VMFD Zalgiris
    4 : 0
    13:30
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
  • Utenis Utena Utenis Utena
    2 : 1
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • Trakai FK Trakai FK
    3 : 1
    12:00