Strindheim IL

ABRA-Hallen, Hommelvik
12th matchday
Thursday, 29 June 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 22 July 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Molde FK 2 Molde FK 2
    vs
    10:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • Junkeren Junkeren
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    vs
    06:30
16th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Mosjoen Mosjoen
    vs
    06:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
  • Stjordals/Blink Stjordals/Blink
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Mo IL 2 Mo IL 2
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • Traeff Traeff
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Rosenborg BK 2 Rosenborg BK 2
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Steinkjer Steinkjer
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Sverresborg Sverresborg
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Kolstad Kolstad
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Friday, 6 October 2017
  • Rodde FK Rodde FK
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    vs
    13:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Orkla Orkla
    vs
    07:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Verdal Verdal
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

Strindheim IL vs Traeff
4 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Strindheim IL vs Stjordals/Blink
4 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Strindheim IL vs Rosenborg BK
0 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Strindheim IL vs Junkeren
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Strindheim IL vs Brattvaag
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Strindheim IL vs Honefoss BK
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

ABRA-Hallen
Hommelvik
Capacity
2 000

Internet Fans

547
Facebook fans
1,568
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
20th matchday
Monday, 12 September 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 16 July 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Rosenborg BK 2 Rosenborg BK 2
    4 : 3
    13:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Honefoss BK Honefoss BK
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    1 : 1
    10:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    3 : 1
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    2 : 0
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    1 : 1
    10:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Molde FK 2 Molde FK 2
    3 : 1
    08:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Stjordals/Blink Stjordals/Blink
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    4 : 1
    10:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Elverum Elverum
    0 : 3
    10:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Tynset Tynset
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    3 : 5
    10:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Nardo Nardo
    0 : 1
    09:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    7 : 3
    09:00
1st Round
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Stjordals/Blink Stjordals/Blink
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    7 : 6
    12:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    FK Gjovik-Lyn FK Gjovik-Lyn
    1 : 0
    08:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Floro Floro
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    2 : 1
    07:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    2 : 1
    07:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • Rodde FK Rodde FK
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    1 : 1
    07:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Traeff Traeff
    3 : 3
    09:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Forde Forde
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    2 : 4
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Kongsvinger IL Kongsvinger IL
    0 : 1
    10:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    3 : 2
    10:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    2 : 1
    10:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • Nardo Nardo
    1 : 0
    09:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • Stjordals/Blink Stjordals/Blink
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    1 : 1
    10:00