Stockport County

Edgeley Park, Stockport
9th matchday
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
11th matchday
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    North Ferriby Utd North Ferriby Utd
    vs
    10:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Darlington 1883 Darlington 1883
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Blyth Spartans Blyth Spartans
    vs
    10:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Nuneaton Town FC Nuneaton Town FC
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Kidderminster Harriers Kidderminster Harriers
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester
    vs
    11:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Boston United Boston United
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Chorley FC Chorley FC
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • Brackley Town Brackley Town
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Spennymoor Town Spennymoor Town
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
  • Curzon Ashton FC Curzon Ashton FC
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Alfreton Town FC Alfreton Town FC
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Monday, 1 January 2018
  • Alfreton Town FC Alfreton Town FC
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Salford City Salford City
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Harrogate Town Harrogate Town
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Southport FC Southport FC
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    York City York City
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Kidderminster Harriers Kidderminster Harriers
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Nuneaton Town FC Nuneaton Town FC
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Boston United Boston United
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Chorley FC Chorley FC
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Brackley Town Brackley Town
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Gainsborough Trinity Gainsborough Trinity
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    11:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Leamington FC Leamington FC
    vs
    11:00
37th matchday
Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Bradford Park Avenue Bradford Park Avenue
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
38th matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Tamworth FC Tamworth FC
    vs
    10:00
39th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • North Ferriby Utd North Ferriby Utd
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Telford United Telford United
    vs
    10:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Blyth Spartans Blyth Spartans
    Stockport County Stockport County
    vs
    10:00
42nd matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Stockport County Stockport County
    Darlington 1883 Darlington 1883
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Stockport County vs Chorley FC
1 Win
1 Draw
4 Wins
Stockport County vs Salford City
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Edgeley Park
Stockport
Capacity
10.832
3rd Qualifying Round
Saturday, 26 November 2016
14th matchday
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
11th matchday
Tuesday, 27 September 2016