Stand United Fc
Kambarage Stadium, Shinyanga
15th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
14th matchday
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 7 October 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 26 December 2015