Stamford

Zeeco Stadium, Stamford
1st matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • Stamford Stamford
    Peterborough United Peterborough United
    vs
    10:00
  • won
    2:0 2016-04-23
    vs.
    Mickleover Sports
    Mickleover Sports
  • won
    4:1 2016-04-19
    vs.
    Skelmersdale United
    Skelmersdale United
  • lost
    1:2 2016-04-17
    vs.
    Darlington 1883
    Darlington 1883
  • drew
    1:1 2016-04-09
    vs.
    Salford City
    Salford City
  • lost
    0:2 2016-04-04
    vs.
    Stourbridge FC
    Stourbridge FC

Stadium

Zeeco Stadium
Stamford
Capacity
2,000
4th Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
4th Round
Saturday, 15 October 2016
2nd Round
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
1st Round
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Mickleover Sports Mickleover Sports
    2 : 0
    10:00
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  • Skelmersdale United Skelmersdale United
    Stamford Stamford
    1 : 4
    14:45
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Darlington 1883 Darlington 1883
    Stamford Stamford
    2 : 1
    10:00
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Salford City Salford City
    1 : 1
    10:00
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • Stourbridge FC Stourbridge FC
    Stamford Stamford
    2 : 0
    14:45
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Marine FC Marine FC
    Stamford Stamford
    1 : 1
    10:00
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  • Barwell Barwell
    Stamford Stamford
    0 : 1
    14:45
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • Barwell Barwell
    Stamford Stamford
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Blyth Spartans Blyth Spartans
    0 : 1
    11:00
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Marine FC Marine FC
    0 : 0
    11:00
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Darlington 1883 Darlington 1883
    1 : 4
    15:45
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Buxton FC Buxton FC
    Stamford Stamford
    3 : 1
    10:00
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Skelmersdale United Skelmersdale United
    5 : 2
    10:00
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Matlock Town Matlock Town
    2 : 0
    10:00
Monday, 22 February 2016
  • Ilkeston FC Ilkeston FC
    Stamford Stamford
    0 : 3
    14:45
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Workington AFC Workington AFC
    Stamford Stamford
    2 : 0
    10:00
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Frickley Athletic Frickley Athletic
    1 : 0
    10:00
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Stamford Stamford
    2 : 0
    10:00
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Colwyn Bay Colwyn Bay
    2 : 3
    10:00
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Whitby Town Whitby Town
    2 : 2
    10:00
Saturday, 16 January 2016
  • Skelmersdale United Skelmersdale United
    Stamford Stamford
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 9 January 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Stourbridge FC Stourbridge FC
    2 : 2
    10:00
Saturday, 2 January 2016
  • Stamford Stamford
    Hyde United FC Hyde United FC
    2 : 1
    10:00
Monday, 28 December 2015
  • Grantham Town Grantham Town
    Stamford Stamford
    3 : 1
    10:00
Saturday, 26 December 2015
  • Stamford Stamford
    Barwell Barwell
    1 : 2
    10:00
Saturday, 19 December 2015
  • Ramsbottom United Ramsbottom United
    Stamford Stamford
    1 : 1
    10:00
Saturday, 12 December 2015
  • Stamford Stamford
    Darlington 1883 Darlington 1883
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • Mickleover Sports Mickleover Sports
    Stamford Stamford
    0 : 1
    10:00
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • Stamford Stamford
    Marine FC Marine FC
    vs
    10:00
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
  • Stamford Stamford
    Grantham Town Grantham Town
    1 : 3
    14:45
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • Salford City Salford City
    Stamford Stamford
    1 : 0
    10:00
Saturday, 14 November 2015
  • Frickley Athletic Frickley Athletic
    Stamford Stamford
    3 : 1
    10:00
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • Stamford Stamford
    Nantwich Town Nantwich Town
    0 : 4
    10:00
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
  • Rushall Olympic Rushall Olympic
    Stamford Stamford
    5 : 1
    15:45
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Ashton Utd Ashton Utd
    Stamford Stamford
    1 : 0
    10:00
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
  • Stamford Stamford
    Halesowen Town Halesowen Town
    1 : 2
    14:45
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Matlock Town Matlock Town
    Stamford Stamford
    0 : 1
    10:00
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
  • Stamford Stamford
    Ilkeston FC Ilkeston FC
    1 : 1
    14:45
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • Stamford Stamford
    Workington AFC Workington AFC
    1 : 2
    10:00
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
  • Frickley Athletic Frickley Athletic
    Stamford Stamford
    vs
    14:45
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Colwyn Bay Colwyn Bay
    Stamford Stamford
    2 : 1
    10:00