Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Stal Brzeg

Stadion Miejski w Kluczborku, Kluczbork
2nd matchday
Saturday, 10 August 2019
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 September 2019
  • Energetyk Row Rybnik Energetyk Row Rybnik
    Stal Brzeg Stal Brzeg
    vs
    09:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 21 September 2019
  • Stal Brzeg Stal Brzeg
    Polonia Bytom Polonia Bytom
    vs
    09:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 September 2019
  • Falubaz Zielona Gora Falubaz Zielona Gora
    Stal Brzeg Stal Brzeg
    vs
    09:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 5 October 2019
  • Stal Brzeg Stal Brzeg
    Ruch Chorzow Ruch Chorzow
    vs
    09:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 12 October 2019
  • Starowice Starowice
    Stal Brzeg Stal Brzeg
    vs
    09:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 19 October 2019
  • Stal Brzeg Stal Brzeg
    Pniowek Pawlowice Slaskie Pniowek Pawlowice Slaskie
    vs
    09:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 26 October 2019
  • Zaglebie II Lubin Zaglebie II Lubin
    Stal Brzeg Stal Brzeg
    vs
    09:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 2 November 2019
  • Stal Brzeg Stal Brzeg
    Rekord Bielsko Biala Rekord Bielsko Biala
    vs
    10:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 9 November 2019
  • Foto-Higiena Gac Foto-Higiena Gac
    Stal Brzeg Stal Brzeg
    vs
    09:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 16 November 2019
  • Stal Brzeg Stal Brzeg
    Sleza Wroclaw Sleza Wroclaw
    vs
    09:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 23 November 2019
  • MKS Kluczbork MKS Kluczbork
    Stal Brzeg Stal Brzeg
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Stal Brzeg vs Rekord Bielsko Biala
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Stal Brzeg vs Sleza Wroclaw
0 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Stal Brzeg vs Foto-Higiena Gac
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Stal Brzeg vs MKS Kluczbork
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Stal Brzeg vs Miedz II
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Miejski w Kluczborku
Ключборк
Capacity
2 776
25th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
23rd matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
20th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
17th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
14th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
8th matchday
Friday, 14 September 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018