Stade de Mbour

Stade Caroline Faye, Mbour

Stadium

Stade Caroline Faye
Mbour
Capacity
5.000

Internet Fans

2.540
Facebook fans
54
Twitter followers
12th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
9th matchday
Thursday, 29 December 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 23 December 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • 1 : 0
    13:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • 1 : 0
    13:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • 0 : 0
    13:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • 1 : 0
    13:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • 2 : 1
    13:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • 0 : 0
    13:00
19th matchday
Friday, 15 April 2016
  • 1 : 1
    13:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    ASC Linguere ASC Linguere
    2 : 2
    13:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Guediawaye FC Guediawaye FC
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    3 : 1
    13:00
16th matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    AS Douanes AS Douanes
    1 : 1
    13:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Casa Sport Casa Sport
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    1 : 0
    13:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • 3 : 1
    13:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
  • 0 : 0
    12:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • vs
    11:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • 1 : 2
    12:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 24 January 2016
  • 1 : 0
    12:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 16 January 2016
  • ASC Jaraaf ASC Jaraaf
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    1 : 0
    13:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 10 January 2016
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    ASC Diambars ASC Diambars
    1 : 1
    11:30
7th matchday
Sunday, 3 January 2016
  • Mbour Petite Cote Mbour Petite Cote
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    2 : 0
    11:30
5th matchday
Sunday, 20 December 2015
  • ASC Linguere ASC Linguere
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    0 : 1
    11:30
3rd matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • AS Douanes AS Douanes
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    1 : 1
    12:30
2nd matchday
Sunday, 15 November 2015
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    Casa Sport Casa Sport
    2 : 0
    11:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 8 November 2015
  • 1 : 1
    10:30
26th matchday
Sunday, 26 July 2015
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    US Ouakam US Ouakam
    2 : 1
    13:15