Staal Jorpeland

Pors Stadion, Porsgrunn
15th matchday
Sunday, 12 August 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • Halsen If Halsen If
    Staal Jorpeland Staal Jorpeland
    vs
    07:00
18th matchday
Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • Staal Jorpeland Staal Jorpeland
    Madla Madla
    vs
    12:00
19th matchday
Monday, 10 September 2018
  • Egersund 2 Egersund 2
    Staal Jorpeland Staal Jorpeland
    vs
    13:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Start 2 Start 2
    Staal Jorpeland Staal Jorpeland
    vs
    09:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Staal Jorpeland Staal Jorpeland
    Aassiden Aassiden
    vs
    07:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Vindbjart Vindbjart
    Staal Jorpeland Staal Jorpeland
    vs
    09:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  • Staal Jorpeland Staal Jorpeland
    Pors Grenland Pors Grenland
    vs
    07:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
  • Tonsberg FK Tonsberg FK
    Staal Jorpeland Staal Jorpeland
    vs
    07:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • Staal Jorpeland Staal Jorpeland
    Donn Donn
    vs
    07:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Sandefjord Fotball 2 Sandefjord Fotball 2
    Staal Jorpeland Staal Jorpeland
    vs
    06:00

Head to head

Staal Jorpeland vs Pors Grenland
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Staal Jorpeland vs Vindbjart
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Staal Jorpeland vs Start 2
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Staal Jorpeland vs Egersund 2
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Staal Jorpeland vs Halsen If
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Staal Jorpeland vs Uraedd FK
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Pors Stadion
Porsgrunn
Capacity
7,000
12th matchday
Saturday, 30 June 2018
3rd matchday
Thursday, 26 April 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
24th matchday
Friday, 6 October 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
21st matchday
Thursday, 14 September 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
12th matchday
Thursday, 29 June 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 24 June 2017
5th matchday
Thursday, 11 May 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 19 April 2017