Staal Jorpeland

Lassa Idrettspark, Stavanger

Head to head

Staal Jorpeland vs Tonsberg FK
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Staal Jorpeland vs Sola
4 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Staal Jorpeland vs Halsen If
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Staal Jorpeland vs Bryne 2
3 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Staal Jorpeland vs Flekkeroy
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Staal Jorpeland vs Brodd
5 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Lassa Idrettspark
Stavanger
Capacity
4,000
26th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
24th matchday
Friday, 6 October 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
21st matchday
Thursday, 14 September 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
12th matchday
Thursday, 29 June 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 24 June 2017
5th matchday
Thursday, 11 May 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 19 April 2017