St. Truidense VV

Stade Maurice Dufrasne, Liege
9th matchday
Monday, 23 October 2017
  • KRC Genk KRC Genk
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    vs
    13:30
10th matchday
Monday, 30 October 2017
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    KV Kortrijk KV Kortrijk
    vs
    14:30
11th matchday
Monday, 6 November 2017
  • Zulte Waregem Zulte Waregem
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    vs
    14:00
12th matchday
Monday, 20 November 2017
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Royal Charleroi Royal Charleroi
    vs
    13:30
13th matchday
Monday, 27 November 2017
  • KV Oostende KV Oostende
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    vs
    13:30
14th matchday
Monday, 4 December 2017
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    vs
    13:30
15th matchday
Monday, 11 December 2017
  • KAA Gent KAA Gent
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    vs
    14:00

Head to head

St. Truidense VV vs RSC Anderlecht
0 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
St. Truidense VV vs Sporting Lokeren
2 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
St. Truidense VV vs Club Brugge
3 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
St. Truidense VV vs KRC Genk
3 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
St. Truidense VV vs KAA Gent
0 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Liege
Capacity
30,000
5th matchday
Monday, 18 September 2017
6th matchday
Monday, 27 February 2017
5th matchday
Monday, 20 February 2017
3rd matchday
Monday, 12 September 2016
Monday, 8 August 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    KV Oostende KV Oostende
    5 : 2
    14:00
14th matchday
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    KV Oostende KV Oostende
    2 : 2
    13:30
13th matchday
Monday, 2 May 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    1 : 2
    13:30
12th matchday
Monday, 25 April 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Club Brugge Club Brugge
    0 : 2
    13:30
11th matchday
Monday, 18 April 2016
  • KRC Genk KRC Genk
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    2 : 1
    13:30
10th matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Standard Liege Standard Liege
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    4 : 0
    13:30
8th matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    1 : 1
    13:30
4th matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    KRC Genk KRC Genk
    2 : 1
    14:30
9th matchday
Monday, 21 March 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    2 : 2
    14:30
1st matchday
Monday, 14 March 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    1 : 3
    14:30
7th matchday
Monday, 29 February 2016
  • KV Oostende KV Oostende
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    3 : 2
    13:30
6th matchday
Monday, 22 February 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    0 : 1
    13:30
4th matchday
Monday, 8 February 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    KRC Genk KRC Genk
    vs
    13:30
3rd matchday
Monday, 1 February 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Standard Liege Standard Liege
    3 : 1
    13:30
2nd matchday
Monday, 25 January 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    2 : 0
    13:30
1st matchday
Monday, 18 January 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    vs
    13:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 20 December 2015
  • KRC Genk KRC Genk
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    vs
    09:00
1st matchday
Monday, 14 December 2015
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Heverlee Leuven Heverlee Leuven
    3 : 0
    13:30