St. Truidense VV

Stade Maurice Dufrasne, Liege

Stadium

Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Lüttich
Capacity
30.000
6th matchday
Monday, 27 February 2017
5th matchday
Monday, 20 February 2017
3rd matchday
Monday, 12 September 2016
Monday, 8 August 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    KV Oostende KV Oostende
    5 : 2
    14:00
14th matchday
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    KV Oostende KV Oostende
    2 : 2
    13:30
13th matchday
Monday, 2 May 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    1 : 2
    13:30
12th matchday
Monday, 25 April 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Club Brugge Club Brugge
    0 : 2
    13:30
11th matchday
Monday, 18 April 2016
  • KRC Genk KRC Genk
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    2 : 1
    13:30
10th matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Standard Liege Standard Liege
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    4 : 0
    13:30
8th matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    1 : 1
    13:30
4th matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    KRC Genk KRC Genk
    2 : 1
    14:30
9th matchday
Monday, 21 March 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    2 : 2
    14:30
1st matchday
Monday, 14 March 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    1 : 3
    14:30
7th matchday
Monday, 29 February 2016
  • KV Oostende KV Oostende
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    3 : 2
    13:30
6th matchday
Monday, 22 February 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    0 : 1
    13:30
4th matchday
Monday, 8 February 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    KRC Genk KRC Genk
    vs
    13:30
3rd matchday
Monday, 1 February 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Standard Liege Standard Liege
    3 : 1
    13:30
2nd matchday
Monday, 25 January 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    2 : 0
    13:30
1st matchday
Monday, 18 January 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    vs
    13:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 20 December 2015
  • KRC Genk KRC Genk
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    vs
    09:00
1st matchday
Monday, 14 December 2015
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Heverlee Leuven Heverlee Leuven
    3 : 0
    13:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 13 December 2015
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    KAA Gent KAA Gent
    vs
    09:00
1st matchday
Monday, 7 December 2015
  • KV Kortrijk KV Kortrijk
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    1 : 2
    13:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    R. Mouscron-Peruwelz R. Mouscron-Peruwelz
    vs
    09:00
1st matchday
Monday, 23 November 2015
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    KRC Genk KRC Genk
    2 : 1
    13:30