SSD Monza 1912

Stadio Brianteo, Monza

Stadium

Stadio Brianteo
Monza
Capacity
18,568
2nd matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
31st matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
25th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
38th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Seregno Calcio Seregno Calcio
    SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    1 : 1
    09:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    USD Caravaggio USD Caravaggio
    2 : 3
    09:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Mapellobonate Mapellobonate
    SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    0 : 2
    09:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    Fiorenzuola Fiorenzuola
    3 : 0
    09:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • AC Pro Sesto AC Pro Sesto
    SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    1 : 1
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    U.S. Bustese Calcio U.S. Bustese Calcio
    1 : 1
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • San Pietro San Pietro
    SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    1 : 0
    09:30
31st matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    Olginatese Olginatese
    0 : 1
    08:30
30th matchday
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • Sondrio Calcio Sondrio Calcio
    SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    2 : 2
    09:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    USD Grumellese Calcio USD Grumellese Calcio
    2 : 0
    08:30
27th matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • US Pergolettese US Pergolettese
    SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    0 : 0
    08:30
26th matchday
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
  • SSD Monza 1912 SSD Monza 1912
    Ciliverghe Mazzano Ciliverghe Mazzano
    1 : 3
    14:00