Sportiva Salernitana

Stadio Arechi, Salerno
40th matchday
Saturday, 6 May 2017
  • Carpi FC Carpi FC
    Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    vs
    09:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
  • Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    AS Avellino AS Avellino
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Stadium

Stadio Arechi
Salerno
Capacity
37.245

Internet Fans

52 302
Facebook fans
7 317
Twitter followers
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Final
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
  • Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    Virtus Lanciano Virtus Lanciano
    1 : 0
    14:30
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Virtus Lanciano Virtus Lanciano
    Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    1 : 4
    14:30
42nd matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    Como Calcio Como Calcio
    1 : 0
    14:30
41st matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Cagliari Calcio Cagliari Calcio
    Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    3 : 0
    09:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    FC Modena FC Modena
    0 : 0
    09:00
39th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Ascoli Ascoli
    Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    2 : 2
    09:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    AS Livorno AS Livorno
    3 : 1
    09:00
37th matchday
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  • Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    0 : 0
    14:30
36th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Pro Vercelli Pro Vercelli
    Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    1 : 1
    09:00