Sport Recife PE

Ilha do Retiro, Recife
21st matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Palmeiras SP Palmeiras SP
    vs
    15:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Atletico Mineiro MG Atletico Mineiro MG
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
28th matchday
Thursday, 4 October 2018
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Internacional RS Internacional RS
    vs
    15:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
  • Atletico Paranaense Atletico Paranaense
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    14:00
31st matchday
Thursday, 25 October 2018
  • Gremio RS Gremio RS
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
34th matchday
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    13:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    vs
    13:00
36th matchday
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  • Chapecoense SC Chapecoense SC
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Santos FC SP Santos FC SP
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Sport Recife PE vs Cruzeiro MG
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Palmeiras SP
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Vasco Da Gama RJ
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Vitoria BA
4 Wins
0 Draws
6 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Flamengo RJ
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ilha do Retiro
Recife
Capacity
35.020

Internet Fans

1.082.337
Facebook fans
1.540.910
Twitter followers
13th matchday
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
12th matchday
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
8th matchday
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
37th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
35th matchday
Thursday, 16 November 2017
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
29th matchday
Thursday, 19 October 2017
27th matchday
Thursday, 12 October 2017