Sport Recife PE

Ilha do Retiro, Recife
29th matchday
Thursday, 19 October 2017
31st matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
35th matchday
Thursday, 16 November 2017
36th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    EC Bahia BA EC Bahia BA
    vs
    14:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Corinthians SP Corinthians SP
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Sport Recife PE vs Botafogo RJ
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs EC Bahia BA
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Ponte Preta SP
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Avai SC
2 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Fluminense RJ
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Palmeiras SP
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ilha do Retiro
Recife
Capacity
35 020

Internet Fans

1.082.337
Facebook fans
1.454.683
Twitter followers
27th matchday
Thursday, 12 October 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017