Sport Recife PE

Ilha do Retiro, Recife
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    vs
    20:45
4th matchday
Sunday, 4 June 2017
  • Avai SC Avai SC
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    17:30
5th matchday
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    vs
    20:45
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    18:00
7th matchday
Thursday, 15 June 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    vs
    18:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 18 June 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    18:00
9th matchday
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
  • Atletico Mineiro MG Atletico Mineiro MG
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    20:45
10th matchday
Saturday, 24 June 2017
  • Santos FC SP Santos FC SP
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    18:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 2 July 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Atletico Paranaense Atletico Paranaense
    vs
    15:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 9 July 2017
  • Coritiba PR Coritiba PR
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
13th matchday
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Chapecoense SC Chapecoense SC
    vs
    15:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 16 July 2017
  • Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Atletico Goianiense Atletico Goianiense
    vs
    15:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 23 July 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Palmeiras SP Palmeiras SP
    vs
    15:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 30 July 2017
  • EC Bahia BA EC Bahia BA
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    vs
    15:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
  • Corinthians SP Corinthians SP
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Ponte Preta SP Ponte Preta SP
    vs
    15:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • Cruzeiro MG Cruzeiro MG
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  • Gremio RS Gremio RS
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Avai SC Avai SC
    vs
    15:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
  • Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Atletico Mineiro MG Atletico Mineiro MG
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Santos FC SP Santos FC SP
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Atletico Paranaense Atletico Paranaense
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    14:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Coritiba PR Coritiba PR
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Chapecoense SC Chapecoense SC
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    vs
    13:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Atletico Goianiense Atletico Goianiense
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
35th matchday
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
  • Palmeiras SP Palmeiras SP
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    EC Bahia BA EC Bahia BA
    vs
    13:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Corinthians SP Corinthians SP
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Sport Recife PE vs Cruzeiro MG
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Gremio RS
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Flamengo RJ
1 Win
4 Draws
3 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Sao Paulo SP
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Vitoria BA
4 Wins
0 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ilha do Retiro
Recife
Capacity
35,020

Internet Fans

1,059,081
Facebook fans
1,305,844
Twitter followers
4th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
1st Round
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
35th matchday
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
34th matchday
Monday, 7 November 2016
29th matchday
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
27th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
2nd Round
Wednesday, 24 August 2016