Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Sport Recife

Ilha do Retiro, Recife
31st matchday
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
32nd matchday
Thursday, 31 October 2019
33rd matchday
Monday, 4 November 2019
34th matchday
Saturday, 9 November 2019
35th matchday
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
36th matchday
Friday, 15 November 2019
37th matchday
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
38th matchday
Saturday, 30 November 2019
  • Atletico GO Atletico GO
    Sport Recife Sport Recife
    vs
    15:00

Head to head

Sport Recife vs Vila Nova
3 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Sport Recife vs Ponte Preta
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Sport Recife vs Cuiaba MT
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Sport Recife vs Sao Bento
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Sport Recife vs Operario PR
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Sport Recife vs America MG
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ilha do Retiro
Recife
Capacity
35,020

Internet Fans

1 082 337
Facebook fans
1 545 900
Twitter followers
29th matchday
Monday, 14 October 2019
28th matchday
Friday, 11 October 2019
27th matchday
Monday, 7 October 2019
26th matchday
Thursday, 3 October 2019
25th matchday
Saturday, 28 September 2019
24th matchday
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
23rd matchday
Friday, 20 September 2019
22nd matchday
Sunday, 15 September 2019
21st matchday
Saturday, 7 September 2019
20th matchday
Saturday, 31 August 2019
19th matchday
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
18th matchday
Saturday, 24 August 2019
17th matchday
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
16th matchday
Saturday, 17 August 2019
15th matchday
Sunday, 11 August 2019
14th matchday
Thursday, 1 August 2019
12th matchday
Friday, 26 July 2019
8th matchday
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
1st matchday
Friday, 26 April 2019
8th matchday
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
6th matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
1st Round
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
5th matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
4th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
3rd matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
34th matchday
Wednesday, 14 November 2018