Sport Recife PE

Ilha do Retiro, Recife
36th matchday
Thursday, 22 November 2018
37th matchday
Monday, 26 November 2018
38th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
Sport Recife PE vs Vasco Da Gama RJ
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Internacional RS
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Palmeiras SP
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Cruzeiro MG
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Ilha do Retiro
Recife
Capacity
35,020
1,082,337
Facebook fans
1,547,795
Twitter followers
34th matchday
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
32nd matchday
Monday, 5 November 2018
31st matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
13th matchday
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
12th matchday
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
8th matchday
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 24 January 2018