Sport Recife PE

Ilha do Retiro, Recife
16th matchday
Sunday, 23 July 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Palmeiras SP Palmeiras SP
    vs
    15:00
2nd Round
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    14:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 30 July 2017
  • EC Bahia BA EC Bahia BA
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    vs
    15:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
  • Corinthians SP Corinthians SP
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Ponte Preta SP Ponte Preta SP
    vs
    15:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • Cruzeiro MG Cruzeiro MG
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  • Gremio RS Gremio RS
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Avai SC Avai SC
    vs
    15:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
  • Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    15:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Atletico Mineiro MG Atletico Mineiro MG
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Santos FC SP Santos FC SP
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Atletico Paranaense Atletico Paranaense
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    14:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Coritiba PR Coritiba PR
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Chapecoense SC Chapecoense SC
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    vs
    13:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Atletico Goianiense Atletico Goianiense
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
35th matchday
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
  • Palmeiras SP Palmeiras SP
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    EC Bahia BA EC Bahia BA
    vs
    13:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    13:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Corinthians SP Corinthians SP
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Sport Recife PE vs Chapecoense SC
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Palmeiras SP
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Ponte Preta SP
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Santos FC SP
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Sport Recife PE vs Coritiba PR
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ilha do Retiro
Recife
Capacity
35,020

Internet Fans

1 079 621
Facebook fans
1 337 394
Twitter followers
4th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
1st Round
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
35th matchday
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
34th matchday
Monday, 7 November 2016