SP Cailungo

Campo Sportivo di Borgo Maggiore, Borgo Maggiore

Head to head

SP Cailungo vs FC Domagnano
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
SP Cailungo vs SS Cosmos
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
SP Cailungo vs SS Virtus
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
SP Cailungo vs SC Faetano
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
SP Cailungo vs AC Libertas
0 Wins
4 Draws
6 Wins
SP Cailungo vs SP La Fiorita
1 Win
0 Draws
9 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Campo Sportivo di Borgo Maggiore
Borgo Maggiore
Capacity
1,000
22nd matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
20th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
9th matchday
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    SS Cosmos SS Cosmos
    2 : 1
    14:45
3rd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
  • AC Libertas AC Libertas
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    0 : 0
    14:45
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • AC Juvenes/Dogana AC Juvenes/Dogana
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    2 : 0
    09:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    SS Pennarossa SS Pennarossa
    0 : 3
    09:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • SS San Giovanni SS San Giovanni
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    0 : 0
    09:00
9th matchday
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    2 : 0
    14:45
19th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    SP La Fiorita SP La Fiorita
    0 : 6
    10:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    SC Faetano SC Faetano
    1 : 1
    09:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    AC Libertas AC Libertas
    0 : 4
    09:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • SS Cosmos SS Cosmos
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    1 : 2
    09:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    SS Virtus SS Virtus
    1 : 4
    09:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    1 : 5
    09:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • AC Juvenes/Dogana AC Juvenes/Dogana
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    1 : 2
    09:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    SP La Fiorita SP La Fiorita
    0 : 5
    09:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 12 December 2015
  • SS Murata SS Murata
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    3 : 5
    09:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    Tre Penne Tre Penne
    1 : 2
    09:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • FC Domagnano FC Domagnano
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    3 : 0
    09:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    SP Tre Fiori SP Tre Fiori
    4 : 1
    09:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    2 : 0
    09:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    AC Juvenes/Dogana AC Juvenes/Dogana
    0 : 3
    10:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 25 October 2015
  • SS Pennarossa SS Pennarossa
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    0 : 0
    10:00
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    0 : 1
    14:45
5th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    SS San Giovanni SS San Giovanni
    0 : 1
    09:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • SP La Fiorita SP La Fiorita
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    5 : 0
    09:00
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    AC Juvenes/Dogana AC Juvenes/Dogana
    0 : 4
    14:45