Sokol Cizova

7th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
17th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • FK Litomerice FK Litomerice
    Sokol Cizova Sokol Cizova
    vs
    04:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Sokol Cizova Sokol Cizova
    Afk Chrudim Afk Chrudim
    vs
    08:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • SK Zapy SK Zapy
    Sokol Cizova Sokol Cizova
    vs
    08:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Sokol Cizova Sokol Cizova
    FK Kraluv Dvur FK Kraluv Dvur
    vs
    07:30

Head to head

Sokol Cizova vs SK Prevysov
0 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Sokol Cizova vs Vysehrad
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017