Sokol Cizova

11th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Sokol Cizova Sokol Cizova
    FK Kraluv Dvur FK Kraluv Dvur
    vs
    07:30

Head to head

Sokol Cizova vs SK Sokol Brozany
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Sokol Cizova vs FK Dobrovice
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Sokol Cizova vs Vysehrad
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
9th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
17th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017