Sliema Wanderers FC

Ta' Qali National Stadium, Ta' Qali

Head to head

Stadium

Ta' Qali National Stadium
Ta' Qali
Capacity
17,000

Internet Fans

5,334
Facebook fans
20th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Final
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Balzan Youths Balzan Youths
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    4 : 5
    11:00
Semi-finals
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Birkirkara FC Birkirkara FC
    1 : 0
    11:00
11th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Naxxar Lions F.C. Naxxar Lions F.C.
    4 : 2
    12:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Qormi FC Qormi FC
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    1 : 0
    12:00
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    St Andrews FC St Andrews FC
    2 : 1
    12:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    St Andrews FC St Andrews FC
    3 : 1
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Mosta FC Mosta FC
    1 : 0
    10:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Pembroke Athleta FC Pembroke Athleta FC
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    0 : 2
    10:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Balzan Youths Balzan Youths
    3 : 3
    11:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Birkirkara FC Birkirkara FC
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    2 : 1
    10:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Valletta FC Valletta FC
    0 : 3
    10:00