Sliema Wanderers FC

Ta' Qali National Stadium, Ta' Qali
10th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Senglea Athletic Senglea Athletic
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    vs
    08:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Balzan Youths Balzan Youths
    vs
    10:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 15 December 2018
  • Pieta Hotspurs FC Pieta Hotspurs FC
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    vs
    10:15
14th matchday
Sunday, 13 January 2019
  • Valletta FC Valletta FC
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    vs
    10:00
15th matchday
Friday, 18 January 2019
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Floriana FC Floriana FC
    vs
    14:15
16th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
  • Gzira United FC Gzira United FC
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    St Andrews FC St Andrews FC
    vs
    10:15
18th matchday
Friday, 15 February 2019
  • Tarxien Rainbows FC Tarxien Rainbows FC
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    vs
    13:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Hamrun Spartans FC Hamrun Spartans FC
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Mosta FC Mosta FC
    vs
    10:15
21st matchday
Friday, 15 March 2019
  • Hibernians FC Hibernians FC
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    vs
    14:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Birkirkara FC Birkirkara FC
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 5 April 2019
  • Qormi FC Qormi FC
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    vs
    12:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Senglea Athletic Senglea Athletic
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • Balzan Youths Balzan Youths
    Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Thursday, 25 April 2019
  • Sliema Wanderers FC Sliema Wanderers FC
    Pieta Hotspurs FC Pieta Hotspurs FC
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Stadium

Ta' Qali National Stadium
Ta' Qali
Capacity
17,000

Internet Fans

5,583
Facebook fans