SD Gernika

Estadio Fernando Torres, Fuenlabrada
7th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 8 October 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • CD Lealtad CD Lealtad
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    10:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    CA Osasuna B CA Osasuna B
    vs
    10:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    UD Logrones UD Logrones
    vs
    09:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Real Sociedad B Real Sociedad B
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Real Union de Irun Real Union de Irun
    vs
    09:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Arenas Club de Getxo Arenas Club de Getxo
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • SD Leioa SD Leioa
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    CD Mirandes CD Mirandes
    vs
    09:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Sporting Gijon B Sporting Gijon B
    vs
    09:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • Racing Santander Racing Santander
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Pena Sport FC Pena Sport FC
    vs
    09:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • CD Izarra CD Izarra
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Athletic Bilbao B Athletic Bilbao B
    vs
    09:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • CD Vitoria CD Vitoria
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Barakaldo CF Barakaldo CF
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • SD Amorebieta SD Amorebieta
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Burgos CF Burgos CF
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Caudal Deportivo Caudal Deportivo
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    CD Lealtad CD Lealtad
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • CA Osasuna B CA Osasuna B
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • UD Logrones UD Logrones
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Real Sociedad B Real Sociedad B
    vs
    09:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Real Union de Irun Real Union de Irun
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Arenas Club de Getxo Arenas Club de Getxo
    vs
    09:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    SD Leioa SD Leioa
    vs
    09:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • CD Mirandes CD Mirandes
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

SD Gernika vs UD Logrones
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
SD Gernika vs Real Union de Irun
0 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
SD Gernika vs Athletic Bilbao B
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
SD Gernika vs Barakaldo CF
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
SD Gernika vs Real Sociedad B
0 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
SD Gernika vs Arenas Club de Getxo
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Fernando Torres
Fuenlabrada
Capacity
5,000

Internet Fans

771
Facebook fans
4,007
Twitter followers
6th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
33rd matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
38th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    2 : 0
    12:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    SD Amorebieta SD Amorebieta
    0 : 2
    12:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Real Union de Irun Real Union de Irun
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    1 : 1
    11:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Real Sociedad B Real Sociedad B
    1 : 1
    12:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Real Madrid Castilla Real Madrid Castilla
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    3 : 0
    15:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    CF Rayo Majadahonda CF Rayo Majadahonda
    2 : 2
    11:00