SD Gernika

Estadio Fernando Torres, Fuenlabrada

Head to head

SD Gernika vs SD Zamudio
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
SD Gernika vs CD Toledo Sad
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
SD Gernika vs Fuenlabrada
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
SD Gernika vs SD Amorebieta
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
SD Gernika vs Real Sociedad B
0 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
SD Gernika vs CD Mensajero
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Fernando Torres
Fuenlabrada
Capacity
5 000

Internet Fans

760
Facebook fans
3 548
Twitter followers
33rd matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
38th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    2 : 0
    12:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    SD Amorebieta SD Amorebieta
    0 : 2
    12:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Real Union de Irun Real Union de Irun
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    1 : 1
    11:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Real Sociedad B Real Sociedad B
    1 : 1
    12:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Real Madrid Castilla Real Madrid Castilla
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    3 : 0
    15:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    CF Rayo Majadahonda CF Rayo Majadahonda
    2 : 2
    11:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • CD Ebro CD Ebro
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    2 : 0
    06:00
31st matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    La Roda CF La Roda CF
    2 : 0
    13:30
30th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • CF Talavera de La Reina CF Talavera de La Reina
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    0 : 0
    12:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    SD Leioa SD Leioa
    1 : 1
    12:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • CD Mensajero CD Mensajero
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    2 : 0
    06:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Barakaldo CF Barakaldo CF
    1 : 0
    12:00