Scotland

Pittodrie Stadium, Aberdeen
1st matchday
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
  • Scotland Scotland
    Netherlands Netherlands
    vs
    08:00
Friday, 6 October 2017
  • England England
    Scotland Scotland
    vs
    08:00
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
  • Latvia Latvia
    Scotland Scotland
    vs
    08:00
Friday, 10 November 2017
  • Scotland Scotland
    Latvia Latvia
    vs
    08:00

Stadium

Pittodrie
Aberdeen
Capacity
22.199
1st matchday
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  • Scotland Scotland
    Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
    3 : 1
    11:00
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • France France
    Scotland Scotland
    2 : 0
    16:00
Friday, 13 November 2015
  • Scotland Scotland
    Ukraine Ukraine
    2 : 2
    12:45
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
  • Scotland Scotland
    Iceland Iceland
    0 : 0
    12:45
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • Scotland Scotland
    France France
    1 : 2
    10:00
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
    Scotland Scotland
    1 : 2
    09:00
Thursday, 26 March 2015
  • Hungary Hungary
    Scotland Scotland
    1 : 2
    09:30