Santo Andre SP

Estadio Bruno Jose Daniel, Santo Andre
4th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    Sao Bernardo SP Sao Bernardo SP
    vs
    07:00
  • won
    1:0 2016-05-07
    vs.
    Mirassol SP
    Mirassol SP
  • drew
    0:0 2016-04-30
    vs.
    Barretos SP
    Barretos SP
  • won
    2:0 2016-04-23
    vs.
    Barretos SP
    Barretos SP
  • drew
    0:0 2016-04-16
    vs.
    Sao Caetano SP
    Sao Caetano SP
  • won
    2:1 2016-04-09
    vs.
    Sao Caetano SP
    Sao Caetano SP

Stadium

Estadio Bruno Jose Daniel
Санто Андре
Capacity
15 517
Final
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    vs
    12:00
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    0 : 1
    18:00
Semi-finals
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    0 : 0
    18:30
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    2 : 0
    14:15
Quarter-finals
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Sao Caetano SP Sao Caetano SP
    Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    0 : 0
    15:00
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    Sao Caetano SP Sao Caetano SP
    2 : 1
    14:15
19th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    0 : 0
    09:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    0 : 1
    19:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    2 : 0
    09:00
16th matchday
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    1 : 0
    14:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Sao Caetano SP Sao Caetano SP
    Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    2 : 1
    16:00
14th matchday
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    1 : 1
    19:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    2 : 0
    13:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    Atletico Penapolense Atletico Penapolense
    1 : 2
    13:00
11th matchday
Friday, 4 March 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    0 : 0
    18:00
10th matchday
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    3 : 1
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    Guarani SP Guarani SP
    2 : 1
    13:00
8th matchday
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    1 : 1
    13:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    0 : 1
    13:00
6th matchday
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
  • Bragantino SP Bragantino SP
    Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    2 : 1
    16:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    Marilia SP Marilia SP
    1 : 3
    13:00
4th matchday
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    1 : 1
    17:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    2 : 1
    13:00
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    3 : 1
    13:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    0 : 4
    13:00
1st Round
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    1 : 0
    18:30
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    Goias GO Goias GO
    0 : 1
    17:30