Sagan Tosu

Best Amenity Stadium, Tosu
20th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
21st matchday
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Omiya Ardija Omiya Ardija
    vs
    00:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Gamba Osaka Gamba Osaka
    vs
    00:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • Vegalta Sendai Vegalta Sendai
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    00:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Ventforet Kofu Ventforet Kofu
    vs
    00:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Urawa Red Diamonds Urawa Red Diamonds
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    00:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Kashima Antlers Kashima Antlers
    vs
    00:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Cerezo Osaka Cerezo Osaka
    vs
    00:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    00:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Niigata Albirex Niigata Albirex
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    01:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    FC Tokyo FC Tokyo
    vs
    00:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Jubilo Iwata Jubilo Iwata
    vs
    00:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • Consadole Sapporo Consadole Sapporo
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    00:00

Head to head

Sagan Tosu vs Kashima Antlers
3 Wins
0 Draws
7 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Cerezo Osaka
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs FC Tokyo
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Matsumoto Yamaga FC
3 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Sagan Tosu vs Matsue City
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Consadole Sapporo
8 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Best Amenity Stadium
Tosu
Capacity
24,130

Internet Fans

1
Facebook fans
50 170
Twitter followers
12th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
17th matchday
Thursday, 3 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
3rd Round
Thursday, 22 September 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
2nd Round
Saturday, 3 September 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 2 July 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Niigata Albirex Niigata Albirex
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    1 : 0
    06:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Gamba Osaka Gamba Osaka
    2 : 1
    06:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Nagoya Grampus Nagoya Grampus
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    0 : 1
    06:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol
    1 : 1
    01:00