Sagan Tosu

Best Amenity Stadium, Tosu
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Consadole Sapporo Consadole Sapporo
    vs
    06:00
7th matchday
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
  • Ventforet Kofu Ventforet Kofu
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    05:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 4 June 2017
  • Omiya Ardija Omiya Ardija
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    03:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Vegalta Sendai Vegalta Sendai
    vs
    06:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 25 June 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Urawa Red Diamonds Urawa Red Diamonds
    vs
    06:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 2 July 2017
  • Ventforet Kofu Ventforet Kofu
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    05:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 8 July 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Frontale
    vs
    06:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 30 July 2017
  • Sanfrecce Hiroshima Sanfrecce Hiroshima
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    05:30
20th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Shimizu S-Pulse Shimizu S-Pulse
    vs
    06:00
21st matchday
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
  • Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    06:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    06:00

Head to head

Sagan Tosu vs Yokohama F Marinos
2 Wins
1 Draw
7 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Vegalta Sendai
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Kawasaki Frontale
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Niigata Albirex
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Sanfrecce Hiroshima
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Kashiwa Reysol
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Best Amenity Stadium
Tosu
Capacity
24 130

Internet Fans

2
Facebook fans
45.542
Twitter followers
8th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
17th matchday
Thursday, 3 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
3rd Round
Thursday, 22 September 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
2nd Round
Saturday, 3 September 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 2 July 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Niigata Albirex Niigata Albirex
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    1 : 0
    06:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Gamba Osaka Gamba Osaka
    2 : 1
    06:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Nagoya Grampus Nagoya Grampus
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    0 : 1
    06:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol
    1 : 1
    01:00
1st matchday
Thursday, 2 June 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
    0 : 0
    06:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Urawa Red Diamonds Urawa Red Diamonds
    0 : 0
    03:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • Avispa Fukuoka Avispa Fukuoka
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    1 : 1
    06:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Omiya Ardija Omiya Ardija
    0 : 1
    02:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Frontale
    1 : 1
    06:00
12th matchday
Friday, 13 May 2016
  • FC Tokyo FC Tokyo
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    0 : 0
    06:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Sanfrecce Hiroshima Sanfrecce Hiroshima
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    3 : 0
    03:00
10th matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Shonan Bellmare Shonan Bellmare
    0 : 1
    00:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Vegalta Sendai Vegalta Sendai
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    0 : 2
    01:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Jubilo Iwata Jubilo Iwata
    0 : 1
    03:00
4th matchday
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    1 : 0
    06:30
7th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
    vs
    06:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Frontale
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    1 : 0
    02:00
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Vegalta Sendai Vegalta Sendai
    1 : 1
    06:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol
    1 : 1
    02:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • Niigata Albirex Niigata Albirex
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    1 : 0
    02:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    2 : 1
    00:00