Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Sagan Tosu

Best Amenity Stadium, Tosu
27th matchday
Saturday, 28 September 2019
28th matchday
Saturday, 5 October 2019
29th matchday
Saturday, 19 October 2019
30th matchday
Saturday, 2 November 2019
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    vs
    01:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Matsumoto Yamaga FC Matsumoto Yamaga FC
    vs
    01:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 23 November 2019
  • Nagoya Grampus Nagoya Grampus
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    00:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 30 November 2019
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Consadole Sapporo Consadole Sapporo
    vs
    07:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 7 December 2019
  • Shimizu S-Pulse Shimizu S-Pulse
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

Sagan Tosu vs Consadole Sapporo
6 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Cerezo Osaka
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Kashiwa Reysol
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Oita Trinita
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Sanfrecce Hiroshima
4 Wins
0 Draws
6 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Roasso Kumamoto
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Best Amenity Stadium
Tosu
Capacity
24,130

Internet Fans

1
Facebook fans
74.041
Twitter followers
4th Round
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
26th matchday
Saturday, 14 September 2019
25th matchday
Saturday, 31 August 2019
24th matchday
Friday, 23 August 2019
23rd matchday
Saturday, 17 August 2019
22nd matchday
Sunday, 11 August 2019
6th matchday
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
11th matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
4th matchday
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
3rd matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
2nd matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
1st matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
34th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
33rd matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
32nd matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
30th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
29th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
28th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
25th matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
4th Round
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 15 August 2018