Sagan Tosu

Best Amenity Stadium, Tosu
28th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
29th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
30th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
31st matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    V-Varen Nagasaki V-Varen Nagasaki
    vs
    02:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    00:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    vs
    00:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • Kashima Antlers Kashima Antlers
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    vs
    00:00

Head to head

Sagan Tosu vs Yokohama F Marinos
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Vissel Kobe
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Urawa Red Diamonds
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Cerezo Osaka
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Jubilo Iwata
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Sagan Tosu vs Vegalta Sendai
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Best Amenity Stadium
Tosu
Capacity
24.130

Internet Fans

1
Facebook fans
68 147
Twitter followers
27th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
25th matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
4th Round
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
19th matchday
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 28 July 2018
15th matchday
Sunday, 20 May 2018
6th matchday
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
11th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
7th matchday
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
1st matchday
Friday, 23 February 2018
34th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
33rd matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
25th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
21st matchday
Wednesday, 9 August 2017