Sacachispas FC

Estadio Julio Humberto Grondona, Sarandi

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Julio Humberto Grondona
Sarandi
Capacity
16,300
26th matchday
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
17th matchday
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
20th matchday
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
15th matchday
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
9th matchday
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 6 September 2017