Roda JC Kerkrade

Parkstad Limburg, Kerkrade

Head to head

Roda JC Kerkrade vs Sparta Rotterdam
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Roda JC Kerkrade vs PEC Zwolle
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Roda JC Kerkrade vs FC Groningen
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Roda JC Kerkrade vs Go Ahead Eagles
7 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Roda JC Kerkrade vs Ajax Amsterdam
0 Wins
3 Draws
7 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Parkstad Limburg
Kerkrade
Capacity
19.979

Internet Fans

48,154
Facebook fans
35,887
Twitter followers
17th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    Willem II Tilburg Willem II Tilburg
    2 : 3
    08:30
33rd matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • NEC Nijmegen NEC Nijmegen
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    1 : 2
    08:30
32nd matchday
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  • FC Groningen FC Groningen
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    1 : 0
    12:30
31st matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    PSV Eindhoven PSV Eindhoven
    0 : 3
    14:45
30th matchday
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    3 : 1
    14:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    SC Heerenveen SC Heerenveen
    1 : 2
    08:30
28th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur Leeuwarden
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    0 : 1
    15:45
27th matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • De Graafschap De Graafschap
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    3 : 0
    14:00