Roda JC Kerkrade

Parkstad Limburg, Kerkrade
19th matchday
Saturday, 22 December 2018
21st matchday
Friday, 18 January 2019
  • Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    14:00
22nd matchday
Friday, 25 January 2019
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    AZ Alkmaar AZ Alkmaar
    vs
    14:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 1 February 2019
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    Almere City FC Almere City FC
    vs
    14:00
24th matchday
Monday, 11 February 2019
  • Jong Ajax Jong Ajax
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    14:00
25th matchday
Friday, 15 February 2019
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur Leeuwarden
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Friday, 22 February 2019
  • Jong PSV Eindhoven Jong PSV Eindhoven
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    14:00
27th matchday
Friday, 1 March 2019
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    FC Twente Enschede FC Twente Enschede
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Friday, 8 March 2019
  • NEC Nijmegen NEC Nijmegen
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Friday, 15 March 2019
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    15:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 24 March 2019
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    11:45
31st matchday
Friday, 29 March 2019
  • Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    15:00
32nd matchday
Monday, 1 April 2019
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    FC Utrecht FC Utrecht
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Friday, 5 April 2019
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
    vs
    14:00
34th matchday
Friday, 12 April 2019
  • FC Eindhoven FC Eindhoven
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    14:00
35th matchday
Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    FC Oss FC Oss
    vs
    14:00
36th matchday
Monday, 22 April 2019
  • SC Telstar SC Telstar
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    08:30
37th matchday
Friday, 26 April 2019
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    vs
    14:00
38th matchday
Friday, 3 May 2019
  • FC Volendam FC Volendam
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    14:00
Roda JC Kerkrade vs Almere City FC
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Roda JC Kerkrade vs MVV Maastricht
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Roda JC Kerkrade vs Helmond Sport
6 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Roda JC Kerkrade vs Sparta Rotterdam
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Паркстад Лимбург
Керкраде
Capacity
19 979
48,591
Facebook fans
47,867
Twitter followers
16th matchday
Friday, 30 November 2018
2nd Round
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 13 December 2017