Roda JC Kerkrade

Parkstad Limburg, Kerkrade
17th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    FC Twente Enschede FC Twente Enschede
    vs
    12:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    SBV Excelsior SBV Excelsior
    vs
    08:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • AZ Alkmaar AZ Alkmaar
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    13:45
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    14:45
23rd matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • SC Heerenveen SC Heerenveen
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    14:45
24th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    FC Utrecht FC Utrecht
    vs
    06:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Willem II Tilburg Willem II Tilburg
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    08:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    Heracles Almelo Heracles Almelo
    vs
    14:45
27th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
    vs
    14:45
28th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • NAC Breda NAC Breda
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    09:30
29th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Vitesse Arnhem Vitesse Arnhem
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    12:30
30th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
    vs
    13:45
31st matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • FC Groningen FC Groningen
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    08:30
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    PSV Eindhoven PSV Eindhoven
    vs
    12:30
33rd matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • VVV Venlo VVV Venlo
    Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    vs
    08:30
34th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • Roda JC Kerkrade Roda JC Kerkrade
    ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
    vs
    08:30

Head to head

Roda JC Kerkrade vs Ajax Amsterdam
0 Wins
3 Draws
7 Wins
Roda JC Kerkrade vs FC Utrecht
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Roda JC Kerkrade vs Heracles Almelo
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Roda JC Kerkrade vs PEC Zwolle
1 Win
3 Draws
6 Wins
Roda JC Kerkrade vs PSV Eindhoven
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Parkstad Limburg
Kerkrade
Capacity
19,979

Internet Fans

48,591
Facebook fans
47,413
Twitter followers
16th matchday
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016