Rochester Raging Rhinos

Rochester Rhinos Stadium, Rochester
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • Toronto FC II Toronto FC II
    Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    vs
    14:00
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    Ottawa Fury FC Ottawa Fury FC
    vs
    14:00
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds
    Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    vs
    14:00
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
  • Louisville City FC Louisville City FC
    Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    vs
    14:00
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers
    Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    vs
    14:00
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    Louisville City FC Louisville City FC
    vs
    14:00
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds
    Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    vs
    14:00
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
  • Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    Bethlehem Steel FC Bethlehem Steel FC
    vs
    14:00
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    New York Red Bulls II New York Red Bulls II
    vs
    14:00

Head to head

Stadium

Rochester Rhinos Stadium
Rochester
Capacity
13,768
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds
    2 : 1
    18:05
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    Louisville City FC Louisville City FC
    0 : 1
    18:05
4th Round
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  • Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    NY Red Bulls NY Red Bulls
    0 : 1
    19:05
1st matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Toronto FC II Toronto FC II
    Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    2 : 1
    19:30
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • FC Montreal FC Montreal
    Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    0 : 2
    15:00
3rd Round
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
  • Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    Lansdowne Bhoys Fc Lansdowne Bhoys Fc
    2 : 0
    19:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    Bethlehem Steel FC Bethlehem Steel FC
    2 : 2
    18:05
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Orlando City B Orlando City B
    Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    2 : 1
    19:30
4th Round
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
  • Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
    3 : 1
    19:30
3rd Round
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
  • 1 : 3
    19:00