RB Leipzig

Red Bull Arena, Leipzig
8th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Niendorfer Tsv U19 Niendorfer Tsv U19
    RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    vs
    05:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
  • RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    1 FC Magdeburg 1 FC Magdeburg
    vs
    05:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  • RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    FC St. Pauli FC St. Pauli
    vs
    05:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
  • VfL Wolfsburg VfL Wolfsburg
    RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    vs
    05:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
  • RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    Carl Zeiss Jena Carl Zeiss Jena
    vs
    05:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  • VfL Osnabruck VfL Osnabruck
    RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    vs
    05:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • TSV Havelse TSV Havelse
    RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    vs
    05:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • 1 FC Union Berlin 1 FC Union Berlin
    RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    vs
    05:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    Hertha BSC Berlin Hertha BSC Berlin
    vs
    06:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  • Hannover 96 Hannover 96
    RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    vs
    05:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    vs
    05:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    05:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
    RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    vs
    05:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 5 May 2019
  • RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    Niendorfer Tsv U19 Niendorfer Tsv U19
    vs
    05:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • 1 FC Magdeburg 1 FC Magdeburg
    RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

RB Leipzig vs FC St. Pauli
6 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
RB Leipzig vs Carl Zeiss Jena
6 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
RB Leipzig vs Hertha BSC Berlin
3 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
RB Leipzig vs Dynamo Dresden
4 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
RB Leipzig vs Niendorfer Tsv U19
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
RB Leipzig vs VfL Wolfsburg
2 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Red Bull Arena
Leipzig
Capacity
44,345
7th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
23rd matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
19th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
17th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
6th matchday
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
5th matchday
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017