Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

See all teams
See all leagues
See all guides

Ranheim

Ranheim Arena, Ranheim
1st matchday
Saturday, 4 April 2020
  • Kongsvinger Kongsvinger
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    12:00
2nd matchday
Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    KFUM Oslo KFUM Oslo
    vs
    12:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 19 April 2020
  • Sandnes Ulf Sandnes Ulf
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    13:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 26 April 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Tromso IL Tromso IL
    vs
    09:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 2 May 2020
  • Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    09:30
6th matchday
Monday, 11 May 2020
  • Lillestrom SK Lillestrom SK
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    13:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 16 May 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Stjordals/Blink Stjordals/Blink
    vs
    07:30
8th matchday
Sunday, 24 May 2020
  • Grorud Grorud
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    12:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 31 May 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Raufoss Raufoss
    vs
    12:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 7 June 2020
  • Oeygarden FK Oeygarden FK
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    12:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 14 June 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    vs
    12:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 21 June 2020
  • Strommen Strommen
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    12:00
13th matchday
Friday, 26 June 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Jerv Jerv
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 5 July 2020
  • Sogndal Sogndal
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    12:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 July 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Aasane Fotball Aasane Fotball
    vs
    12:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 2 August 2020
  • KFUM Oslo KFUM Oslo
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    14:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 9 August 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    vs
    14:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 16 August 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Grorud Grorud
    vs
    14:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Lillestrom SK Lillestrom SK
    vs
    14:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2020
  • Stjordals/Blink Stjordals/Blink
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    14:00
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Strommen Strommen
    vs
    15:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 20 September 2020
  • Tromso IL Tromso IL
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    14:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Oeygarden FK Oeygarden FK
    vs
    14:00
25th matchday
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
  • Aasane Fotball Aasane Fotball
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 4 October 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Kongsvinger Kongsvinger
    vs
    14:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2020
  • Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 25 October 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Sogndal Sogndal
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2020
  • Jerv Jerv
    Ranheim Ranheim
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2020
  • Ranheim Ranheim
    Sandnes Ulf Sandnes Ulf
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Ranheim vs Stjordals/Blink
5 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Ranheim vs Raufoss
3 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Ranheim vs Jerv
2 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Ranheim vs Aasane Fotball
5 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Ranheim vs Ullensaker/Kisa
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Ranheim vs Lillestrom SK
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Ranheim Arena
Ranheim
Capacity
1,385

Internet Fans

8,321
Facebook fans
5,126
Twitter followers
30th matchday
Sunday, 1 December 2019
29th matchday
Sunday, 24 November 2019
28th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
27th matchday
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
26th matchday
Sunday, 27 October 2019
25th matchday
Sunday, 20 October 2019
24th matchday
Sunday, 6 October 2019
23rd matchday
Sunday, 29 September 2019
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
22nd matchday
Sunday, 22 September 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 15 September 2019
20th matchday
Sunday, 1 September 2019
19th matchday
Sunday, 25 August 2019
18th matchday
Sunday, 18 August 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 11 August 2019
16th matchday
Sunday, 4 August 2019
15th matchday
Saturday, 13 July 2019
14th matchday
Thursday, 4 July 2019
13th matchday
Sunday, 30 June 2019
4th Round
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
12th matchday
Sunday, 23 June 2019
3rd Round
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
11th matchday
Sunday, 16 June 2019
2nd Round
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
9th matchday
Sunday, 19 May 2019
8th matchday
Thursday, 16 May 2019
7th matchday
Sunday, 12 May 2019
6th matchday
Sunday, 5 May 2019
1st Round
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
5th matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
3rd matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
1st matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
Monday, 25 February 2019
  • FK Ventspils FK Ventspils
    Ranheim IL Ranheim IL
    3 : 1
    10:00
Saturday, 16 February 2019
  • Ranheim IL Ranheim IL
    Kristiansund BK Kristiansund BK
    2 : 3
    08:00
Monday, 28 January 2019
  • Ranheim IL Ranheim IL
    Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FK
    0 : 2
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
29th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
28th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
27th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
25th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
23rd matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018