Ramtha SC

Prince Hashim Stadium, Ramtha
6th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
7th matchday
Friday, 27 October 2017
3rd matchday
Monday, 27 November 2017
  • Al Jazeera Club Jordan Al Jazeera Club Jordan
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Ramtha SC vs Manshia Bani
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Ramtha SC vs That Ras
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Ramtha SC vs Al-Baqaa
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Ramtha SC vs AL Sareeh
6 Wins
4 Draws
0 Wins
Ramtha SC vs Shabab AL Ordun
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Prince Hashim Stadium
Ramtha
Capacity
5.000
5th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
1st matchday
Friday, 8 September 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
18th matchday
Friday, 7 April 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
14th matchday
Thursday, 23 February 2017
13th matchday
Friday, 17 February 2017
12th matchday
Friday, 10 February 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
11th matchday
Friday, 13 January 2017
4th matchday
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
10th matchday
Friday, 6 January 2017
3rd matchday
Monday, 26 December 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 23 December 2016
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
  • Al Faisaly Al Faisaly
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    1 : 1
    10:30
7th matchday
Friday, 16 December 2016
1st matchday
Monday, 5 December 2016
  • Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    Sahab Sc Sahab Sc
    4 : 0
    11:30
5th matchday
Friday, 2 December 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
3rd matchday
Friday, 18 November 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, 3 November 2016
22nd matchday
Thursday, 28 April 2016
  • Al Asalah Al Asalah
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    0 : 4
    09:30
21st matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Al Wehdat Jor Al Wehdat Jor
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    0 : 0
    09:30
20th matchday
Friday, 15 April 2016
  • Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    AL Ahli Jordan AL Ahli Jordan
    2 : 0
    09:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    2 : 0
    09:30
18th matchday
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    Al Hussein Irbid Al Hussein Irbid
    1 : 2
    09:00
17th matchday
Thursday, 10 March 2016
  • Kfarsoum Kfarsoum
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    1 : 1
    08:00
16th matchday
Friday, 4 March 2016
  • Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    Al Jazeera Club Jordan Al Jazeera Club Jordan
    1 : 0
    08:00
15th matchday
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • That Ras That Ras
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    0 : 0
    08:00
14th matchday
Thursday, 18 February 2016
  • AL Sareeh AL Sareeh
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    2 : 4
    08:00
13th matchday
Thursday, 11 February 2016
  • Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    Al Faisaly Al Faisaly
    0 : 0
    07:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Shabab AL Ordun Shabab AL Ordun
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    3 : 0
    07:30
6th matchday
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
  • Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    Kfarsoum Kfarsoum
    1 : 1
    08:00
11th matchday
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
  • Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    1 : 1
    08:00
10th matchday
Friday, 4 December 2015
  • Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    Al Wehdat Jor Al Wehdat Jor
    0 : 0
    08:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • AL Ahli Jordan AL Ahli Jordan
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    1 : 0
    10:30
8th matchday
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
  • Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    2 : 0
    08:00