Pyunik Yerevan FC

Republican, Yerevan

Head to head

Stadium

Republican
Yerevan
Capacity
14,968

Internet Fans

5,861
Facebook fans
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
7th matchday
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
  • College Europa FC College Europa FC
    Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    2 : 0
    12:30
28th matchday
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  • Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    Mika FC Mika FC
    2 : 1
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    Gandzasar Kapan FC Gandzasar Kapan FC
    0 : 0
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Shirak Gyumri FC Shirak Gyumri FC
    Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    1 : 1
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    Ararat Yerevan FC Ararat Yerevan FC
    0 : 0
    11:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Banants Yerevan FC Banants Yerevan FC
    Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    1 : 1
    09:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Alashkert Alashkert
    Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    3 : 0
    08:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Mika FC Mika FC
    Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    0 : 0
    08:00
19th matchday
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
  • Gandzasar Kapan FC Gandzasar Kapan FC
    Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    1 : 0
    06:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    Ulisses Yerevan FC Ulisses Yerevan FC
    3 : 0
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Gandzasar Kapan FC Gandzasar Kapan FC
    Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    vs
    07:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Pyunik Yerevan FC Pyunik Yerevan FC
    Shirak Gyumri FC Shirak Gyumri FC
    1 : 1
    08:00