Puerto Quito

Estadio Bellavista, Ambato
12th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
14th matchday
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
15th matchday
Sunday, 14 October 2018
16th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
17th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Fuerza Amarilla S.C. Fuerza Amarilla S.C.
    Puerto Quito Puerto Quito
    vs
    18:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  • Puerto Quito Puerto Quito
    CD Olmedo CD Olmedo
    vs
    17:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Liga de Loja Liga de Loja
    Puerto Quito Puerto Quito
    vs
    17:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 18 November 2018
  • Puerto Quito Puerto Quito
    Clan Juvenil Clan Juvenil
    vs
    17:00
21st matchday
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  • Manta FC Manta FC
    Puerto Quito Puerto Quito
    vs
    17:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
  • Puerto Quito Puerto Quito
    Mushuc Runa Mushuc Runa
    vs
    17:00

Head to head

Puerto Quito vs CD Olmedo
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Puerto Quito vs Clan Juvenil
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Puerto Quito vs Mushuc Runa
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Puerto Quito vs Liga de Loja
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Puerto Quito vs Manta FC
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Bellavista
Ambato
Capacity
20.000
11th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
10th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
9th matchday
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
4th matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 28 July 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 2 June 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
10th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
9th matchday
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
4th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018