PSMS Medan

Teladan Stadium, Medan
14th matchday
Sunday, 8 July 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 21 July 2018
  • PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    PSM Makassar PSM Makassar
    vs
    05:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 28 July 2018
  • PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    Bali United Pusam Bali United Pusam
    vs
    05:00
19th matchday
Friday, 3 August 2018
  • Bhayangkara Surabaya United Bhayangkara Surabaya United
    PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    vs
    05:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 12 August 2018
  • Persija Jakarta Persija Jakarta
    PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    vs
    05:00
21st matchday
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  • PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    PSIS Semarang PSIS Semarang
    vs
    05:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
  • Perseru Serui Perseru Serui
    PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    vs
    05:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 21 September 2018
  • PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    Persela Lamongan Persela Lamongan
    vs
    05:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
  • Barito Putera Barito Putera
    PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    vs
    05:00
25th matchday
Friday, 5 October 2018
  • PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    Ps Tni Ps Tni
    vs
    05:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  • Sriwijaya FC Sriwijaya FC
    PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    vs
    05:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    PS Mitra Kukar PS Mitra Kukar
    vs
    05:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Arema Indonesia (ISL) Arema Indonesia (ISL)
    PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    vs
    05:00
29th matchday
Friday, 2 November 2018
  • PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    Pusamania Borneo Pusamania Borneo
    vs
    05:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Persib Bandung Persib Bandung
    PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    vs
    04:00
31st matchday
Friday, 16 November 2018
  • PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    Persepam MU Persepam MU
    vs
    04:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Persipura Jayapura Persipura Jayapura
    PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    vs
    04:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    Persebaya Surabaya Persebaya Surabaya
    vs
    04:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
  • PSM Makassar PSM Makassar
    PSMS Medan PSMS Medan
    vs
    04:00

Head to head

PSMS Medan vs Barito Putera
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
PSMS Medan vs Perseru Serui
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
PSMS Medan vs Persija Jakarta
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
PSMS Medan vs Persib Bandung
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Teladan Stadium
Medan
Capacity
22,234
8th matchday
Friday, 11 May 2018