Portland Timbers

Providence Park, Portland
Saturday, 18 August 2018
  • Sporting Kansas City Sporting Kansas City
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    20:30
Sunday, 26 August 2018
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
    vs
    21:30
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Toronto FC Toronto FC
    vs
    22:30
Saturday, 1 September 2018
  • New England Revolution New England Revolution
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    19:30
Saturday, 8 September 2018
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
    vs
    22:30
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    20:30
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
    vs
    22:30
Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    20:00
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    FC Dallas FC Dallas
    vs
    22:30
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  • Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    21:30
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
    vs
    17:00
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    16:30

Head to head

Stadium

Providence Park
Portland
Capacity
20 323

Internet Fans

304,398
Facebook fans
341,750
Twitter followers
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
28th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017