Portland Timbers

Providence Park, Portland
2nd matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
  • LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    20:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
    vs
    20:30
4th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
  • Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    17:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    New England Revolution New England Revolution
    vs
    21:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
  • Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    19:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Sporting Kansas City Sporting Kansas City
    vs
    20:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
    vs
    20:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
  • FC Dallas FC Dallas
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    20:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 6 May 2017
  • San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    22:30
11th matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Atlanta United Fc Atlanta United Fc
    vs
    16:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
  • Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    12:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
  • Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    15:00
14th matchday
Friday, 2 June 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
    vs
    23:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    FC Dallas FC Dallas
    vs
    22:30
16th matchday
Sunday, 18 June 2017
  • Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    21:30
17th matchday
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
  • Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    20:00
Sunday, 25 June 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
    vs
    16:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 1 July 2017
  • Sporting Kansas City Sporting Kansas City
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    19:00
19th matchday
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
    vs
    22:30
20th matchday
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
    vs
    22:30
Sunday, 23 July 2017
  • Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    18:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    21:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
    vs
    16:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
  • Toronto FC Toronto FC
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    12:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    NY Red Bulls NY Red Bulls
    vs
    20:00
25th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
    vs
    22:30
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  • Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    21:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • New York City FC New York City FC
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    21:30
29th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
    vs
    20:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    vs
    22:30
32nd matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    DC United DC United
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
    vs
    16:00

Head to head

Portland Timbers vs Seattle Sounders
5 Wins
0 Draws
5 Wins
Portland Timbers vs Real Salt Lake
5 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Portland Timbers vs LA Galaxy
1 Win
4 Draws
4 Wins
Portland Timbers vs NY Red Bulls
1 Win
3 Draws
3 Wins
Portland Timbers vs Colorado Rapids
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Providence Park
Portland
Capacity
20.323

Internet Fans

299.903
Facebook fans
209.209
Twitter followers
5th matchday
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
28th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
    0 : 1
    22:30
16th matchday
Sunday, 26 June 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
    3 : 2
    18:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    2 : 2
    22:00
4th Round
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
    2 : 0
    22:30
14th matchday
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
    1 : 0
    22:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    1 : 1
    20:30
12th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
    4 : 2
    16:30
11th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    New York City FC New York City FC
    1 : 2
    19:30
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • FC Dallas FC Dallas
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    2 : 1
    21:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    2 : 1
    17:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Toronto FC Toronto FC
    2 : 1
    15:30
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • New England Revolution New England Revolution
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    1 : 1
    19:30
7th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
    3 : 1
    22:30
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    FC Dallas FC Dallas
    1 : 3
    22:30
6th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    1 : 1
    21:30
5th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    4 : 1
    20:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
    2 : 2
    22:30
2nd matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    2 : 1
    19:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
    2 : 1
    16:30
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
    0 : 2
    20:00
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
    0 : 2
    22:30
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
    4 : 0
    20:00
Final
Sunday, 6 December 2015
  • Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    1 : 2
    16:00
Semi-finals
Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • FC Dallas FC Dallas
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    2 : 2
    17:00
Sunday, 22 November 2015
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    FC Dallas FC Dallas
    3 : 1
    19:30
Quarter-finals
Sunday, 8 November 2015
  • Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    0 : 2
    22:00
Sunday, 1 November 2015
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
    0 : 0
    17:00
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 29 October 2015
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Sporting Kansas City Sporting Kansas City
    9 : 8
    22:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 25 October 2015
  • Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
    4 : 1
    19:00