Port Melbourne Sharks

SS Anderson Reserve, Port Melbourne

Stadium

SS Anderson Reserve
Port Melbourne
Capacity
1 000

Internet Fans

1 898
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Friday, 24 June 2016
  • Pascoe Vale Pascoe Vale
    Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    3 : 0
    06:15
17th matchday
Sunday, 19 June 2016
  • Melbourne Knights Melbourne Knights
    Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    1 : 0
    01:00
16th matchday
Friday, 10 June 2016
  • South Melbourne South Melbourne
    Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    2 : 0
    06:30
15th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    1 : 2
    01:00
14th matchday
Friday, 27 May 2016
  • Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    Oakleigh Cannons Oakleigh Cannons
    1 : 4
    06:30
13th matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    Bentleigh Greens Bentleigh Greens
    0 : 1
    06:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Hume City Hume City
    Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    4 : 1
    05:00
11th matchday
Friday, 6 May 2016
  • Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    Richmond Richmond
    7 : 0
    06:30
10th matchday
Monday, 2 May 2016
  • FC Bulleen Lions FC Bulleen Lions
    Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    1 : 1
    06:30
9th matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    1 : 2
    06:30
8th matchday
Friday, 15 April 2016
  • Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    Northcote City Northcote City
    3 : 0
    06:30
7th matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    4 : 1
    05:30
6th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Green Gully Cavaliers Green Gully Cavaliers
    Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    0 : 2
    00:00
5th matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    Pascoe Vale Pascoe Vale
    2 : 1
    05:30