Pobeda Junior

SRC Atina Bojadzi, Ohrid
11th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
12th matchday
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    FK Sileks Kratovo FK Sileks Kratovo
    vs
    11:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • FK Skopje FK Skopje
    Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    FK Pelister Bitola FK Pelister Bitola
    vs
    11:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
  • Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    FK Renova FK Renova
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Pobeda Junior vs FK Sileks Kratovo
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Pobeda Junior vs FK Renova
0 Wins
3 Draws
7 Wins
Pobeda Junior vs Bregalnica Stip
6 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Pobeda Junior vs Akademija Pandev
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Pobeda Junior vs KF Shkupi Skopje
3 Wins
4 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

SRC Atina Bojadzi
Охрид
Capacity
2 500
9th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
8th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
36th matchday
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
18th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
14th matchday
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016