Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Pobeda Junior

Goce Delcev Stadium, Prilep
5th matchday
Saturday, 21 September 2019
9th matchday
Sunday, 20 October 2019
  • FK Kit-Go Pehcevo FK Kit-Go Pehcevo
    Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    vs
    08:30
10th matchday
Saturday, 26 October 2019
  • Sasa Sasa
    Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    vs
    08:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 2 November 2019
  • Belasica Strumica Belasica Strumica
    Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    vs
    08:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 9 November 2019
  • Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    FK Kozuf Gevgelija FK Kozuf Gevgelija
    vs
    07:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 23 November 2019
  • FK Plachkovica FK Plachkovica
    Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    vs
    07:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 30 November 2019
  • Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    FK Osogovo Kocani FK Osogovo Kocani
    vs
    07:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 29 February 2020
  • FK Pitu Guli Krushevo FK Pitu Guli Krushevo
    Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    vs
    08:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 7 March 2020
  • Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    Bregalnica Stip Bregalnica Stip
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 14 March 2020
  • FK Tikves Kavadarci FK Tikves Kavadarci
    Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    vs
    09:30
18th matchday
Sunday, 22 March 2020
  • Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    FK Kit-Go Pehcevo FK Kit-Go Pehcevo
    vs
    09:30

Head to head

Pobeda Junior vs FK Osogovo Kocani
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Pobeda Junior vs Bregalnica Stip
6 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Pobeda Junior vs FK Plachkovica
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Pobeda Junior vs Belasica Strumica
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Pobeda Junior vs Sasa
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Pobeda Junior vs Akademija Pandev
1 Win
2 Draws
7 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Goce Delcev Stadium
Prilep
Capacity
15.000
1st matchday
Saturday, 24 August 2019
23rd matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
17th matchday
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
14th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
5th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
2nd Qualifying Round
Saturday, 2 June 2018