Plaza Colonia CD

Parque Cincuentenario, Colonia del Sacramento
23rd matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018

Head to head

Plaza Colonia CD vs CS Cerrito
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Plaza Colonia CD vs CA Rentistas
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Plaza Colonia CD vs Juventud de LP
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Parque Cincuentenario
Colonia del Sacramento
Capacity
2,500
21st matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
11th matchday
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
9th matchday
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
10th matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
4th matchday
Tuesday, 12 September 2017