Plaza Colonia CD

Parque Cincuentenario, Colonia del Sacramento
10th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • CA Cerro CA Cerro
    Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    vs
    14:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    CA River Plate CA River Plate
    vs
    14:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • CA Penarol CA Penarol
    Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    vs
    13:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • El Tanque Sisley El Tanque Sisley
    Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    vs
    13:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Plaza Colonia CD vs CA Fenix
2 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Plaza Colonia CD vs CA Penarol
1 Win
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Parque Cincuentenario
Colonia del Sacramento
Capacity
2 500
4th matchday
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Final
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • CA Penarol CA Penarol
    Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    3 : 1
    15:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    Danubio FC Danubio FC
    0 : 0
    14:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • CA Penarol CA Penarol
    Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    1 : 2
    15:15
13th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    2 : 2
    17:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Sud America Sud America
    Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    0 : 2
    18:15
11th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    CA Fenix CA Fenix
    1 : 0
    15:00