Platanias Chanion
14th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
9th matchday
Friday, 4 November 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016