Platanias Chanion

23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Platanias Chanion Platanias Chanion
    AEK Athens AEK Athens
    vs
    03:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Atromitos Athinon Atromitos Athinon
    Platanias Chanion Platanias Chanion
    vs
    03:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Platanias Chanion Platanias Chanion
    Panionios Panionios
    vs
    03:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • PAOK PAOK
    Platanias Chanion Platanias Chanion
    vs
    03:00

Head to head

Platanias Chanion vs AEK Athens
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Platanias Chanion vs Panionios
0 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Platanias Chanion vs Panathinaikos
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Platanias Chanion vs PAOK
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more
8th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016